My spiritual garden. [Eng/Esp]


IMG_20240924_094232.jpg


IMG20240922154233.jpg

image.png


Greetings from my garden, it's a pleasure to transmit my emotions from this magical place where the sensations of the plants and their blooms are their blooms are fabulous. Here is the moment, it is to enjoy every result of the attention I give to each of the different bushes. The I know them in such a way that I carry them in the archive of my memory. Obviously, I have I have selected them with love. Each one is in its rightful place. They have the aesthetic presence that turns space into a garden.

Saludos desde mi jardín, es un gusto transmitir mis emociones desde este mágico lugar donde las sensaciones de las plantas y sus floraciones son fabulosas. Aquí es el momento es para disfrutar cada resultado de la atención que le hago a cada una de las distintas matas. Las conozco de tal forma que las lleva en el archivo de mi memoria. Obviamente, que las he seleccionado con amor. Cada una está en el lugar que les corresponde. Ellas tienen la presencia estética que convierte el espacio en jardín.


IMG20240924084101.jpg


IMG20240924084235.jpg

image.png


My planetary garden is for me a simple plant temple, because it has an extraordinary spiritual meaning. Yes, from the early hours I settle into meditation, I listen to the musical frequency of nature. This connection with the song of the morning birds is spectacular. The sound vibrations are essential for my breathing and my concentration. So, my garden has a spectacular spiritual sense. It is part of my personal life. My personality develops on the support of this attractive atmosphere and recreational vegetable capsule.

Mi jardín planetario tiene para mí un sencillo templo vegetal, porque tiene un extraordinario sentido espiritual. Sí, desde las primeras horas me instalo a la meditación, escucho la frecuencia musical de la naturaleza. Es espectacular esta conexión con el canto de las aves mañaneras. Las vibraciones sonoras son esenciales para mi respiración y mi concentración. Pues, mi jardín tiene un sentido espiritual espectacular. Es parte de mi vida personal. Mi personalidad se desarrolla sobre el apoyo de esta atrayente atmósfera y recreativa cápsula vegetal.


IMG20240924084107.jpg


IMG20240923092759.jpg

image.png


The dawn caresses my being, in my planetary garden time stands still. With the light arrival of the sensitive musical echoes of nature come the first aces of the sun to announce the dawn. Receive this blooming flare of dawn. My bare feet feel the light texture of the grass, my whole spiritual and bodily being is bathed in this morning enchantment as I watch the petals of the adeniums, like tiny pink stars, open to meet the new day. The intoxicating fragrance of gardenias, with their sweet, citrus notes, intertwines with the earthy scent of damp earth. They are there to propagate and articulate with the prodigious beauty of blooming nature, part of the whole.

La madrugada acaricia mi ser, en mi jardín planetario el tiempo se detiene. Con la leve llegada de los sensibles ecos musicales de la naturaleza llegan los primeros ases del sol para anunciar la alborada. Recibir esta floreciente llamarada del amanecer. Mis pies descalzos sienten la leve textura del césped, todo mi ser espiritual y corporal se bañan con este encanto matutino mientras observo cómo los pétalos de las adenium, como pequeñas estrellas rosadas, se abren al encuentro del nuevo día. La fragancia embriagadora de las gardenias, con sus notas dulces y cítricas, se entrelaza con el aroma terroso de la tierra húmeda. Ellas están allí para propagar y articularse con la prodigiosa belleza de la florida naturaleza, es parte del todo.


IMG20240914083449.jpg


IMG20240914083436.jpg

image.png


My eyes search for the open window where the desert roses (Adenium obesum) are. They are clustered on the window bars. Recently, I went to look for them at my neighbour's, where they were sheltered. There I got them back where I left them. I brought them back, and here they started to bloom. I took a fellow traveller with me, to spoil her and get to know how she behaves. She has three grafts, having her with me is interesting, I feel she is a baby, I take care of her and keep her water in the little pot.

Mis ojos buscan la abierta ventana donde están las rosas del desierto (Adenium obesum). Están agrupadas sobre las rejas de la ventana. Recientemente, las fui a buscar donde mi vecina, las tenía resguardada. Allí las conseguí donde las dejé. Me las traje, y aquí comenzaron a florecer. Me llevé a una compañera de viaje, para consentirla y conocer su comportamiento. Ella tiene tres injertos, tenerla conmigo es interesante, siento que es un bebe, la cuido y le mantengo su agua en la pequeña maceta.


IMG20240920101229.jpg

image.png


The dawn caresses my being, in my planetary garden time stands still. With the light arrival of the sensitive musical echoes of nature come the first aces of the sun to announce the dawn. Receive this blooming flare of dawn. My bare feet feel the light texture of the grass, my whole spiritual and bodily being is bathed in this morning enchantment as I watch the petals of the adeniums, like tiny pink stars, open to meet the new day. The intoxicating fragrance of gardenias, with their sweet, citrus notes, intertwines with the earthy scent of damp earth. They are there to propagate and articulate with the prodigious beauty of blooming nature, part of the whole.

Para demostrar con su abundante esplendor, me reciben con la sensibilidad de naturaleza vegetal, destacándose las adenium con los rosados pétalos, sencillos. La roja sencilla y la adenium rojo, triple intenso con sus largos tallos. Aquí está ella sobresaliendo sobre la ventana, mi compañera de viaje. Me ha entregado una espectacular sorpresa. Es la rama del medio quien ofrece esta hermosa versión. Una espectacular rosa con amplios pétalos blancos, tiene en el centro unos pincelados rosados intensos, y tiene una semana abriendo su centro rosado. Se acompaña con dos capullos. Ella es una rosa rosada, doble.

It is marvellous to perceive the fluorescent colours on my window in this chromaticism. My vision is awake, attentive to receive the rewards that nature gives me. I live focused on the aesthetics of this natural kingdom; it is determinant to understand that within the beauty of biology is a flourishing that arises with the simplicity that offers the benefit of the natural spirit to nourish the inner flame of a small gem that shines like a ruby.

From this magnificent reality, I conceive my planetary garden. It is a plant sanctuary.

Es maravilloso percibir en este cromatismo fluorescentes colores en mi ventana. Mi visual está despierto, atento para recibir las recompensas que regala la naturaleza. Vivo enfocado en la estética de este reino natural; es determinante comprender que dentro de la belleza de la biología está un flourishing que surge con la sencillez que ofrece el beneficio del espíritu natural para nutrir la llama interna de pequeña gema que brilla como un rubí.
De esta magnífica realidad, concibo mi jardín planetario. Es un santuario vegetal.

Recommendations for gardening at home.

Therapeutic gardening uses the benefits of interacting with nature to improve mental and physical health. Some of the benefits include:

Stress reduction. Contact with nature and moderate physical activity helps to reduce levels of the stress hormone cortisol.

Improved mood. The garden increases the production of serotonin and dopamine, neurotransmitters associated with my emotional well-being.

Increased self-esteem. Caring for plants and observing their positive growth and production creates a sense of accomplishment and satisfaction.

Development of social skills. Community gardening encourages social interaction and cooperation.

Improves meditation. Repetitive tasks and detailed observation of plants help to improve meditation and alertness.

Recomendaciones que benefician al desarrollar el jardín en el hogar.

La jardinería terapéutica aprovecha los beneficios de la interacción con la naturaleza para mejorar la salud espiritual y física. Algunos de sus beneficios incluyen:

Reducción del estrés. El contacto con la naturaleza y la actividad física moderada ayuda a reducir los niveles de cortisol, la hormona del estrés.

Mejora del estado de ánimo. El jardín aumenta la producción de serotonina y dopamina, neurotransmisores asociados con mi bienestar emocional.

Aumento de la autoestima. El cuidado de las plantas y la observación de su crecimiento y producción positiva generan el sentido de logro y satisfacción.

Desarrollo de habilidades sociales. La jardinería comunitaria fomenta la interacción social y la colaboración.

Mejora la meditación. Las tareas repetitivas y la observación detallada de las plantas ayudan a mejorar la meditación y la vigilancia.

Thank you for cultivating the spiritual home garden

Gracias por cultivar el jardín espiritual del hogar

image.png


imagen.png


REFERENCES: The photographic samples taken with my realme Pro 7 phone are my property

REFERENCIAS: Las muestras fotográficas tomadas con mi teléfono realme Pro 7 son de mi propiedad patrimonial

Translation by deepl

Traduccion por Deepl


Caicara del Orinoco, Bolivar, Venezuela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now