The weekend rain and the garden (SP-EN)

🌿🌧️🌿MY PETIT EDEN JARDIN🌿🌧️🌿

Everybody loves the weekends, these two days where time seems to run normally. Rush goes away somehow and we can do things around the house or just nothing. This last weekend there were heavy rains and the day had that "DO NOTHING" energy. So that was exactly what I did: nothing at all, or at least what I felt like doing. I like the weekends because everything stops, there is like a silence that takes over and human life recovers its escence.
This last weekend was not a regular one, it actually came with the force to make you relax. Rain was so strong that staying home was the only choice and I am so glad.

A todos nos encantan los fines de semana, esos dos días en los que el tiempo parece transcurrir con normalidad. La prisa se van y podemos hacer cosas en casa o simplemente no hacer nada. Este último fin de semana llovió mucho y el día tenía esa energía de "NO HACER NADA". Así que eso fue exactamente lo que hice: nada de nada, o al menos lo que me apetecía hacer. Me gustan los fines de semana porque todo se detiene, hay como un silencio que se apodera de todo y la vida humana recupera su esencia.
Este último fin de semana no fue un fin de semana normal, en realidad vino con la fuerza de relajarte. Llovió tan fuerte que quedarse en casa fue la única opción y estoy muy contento.

View from my window

It started on Saturday morning, like those rains that come out of nowhere. It was a sunny morning and some wind started to blow, then a little bit more. Everything covered in black and the first drops were falling down strong and stronger. It lasted until Sunday night.

Empezó el sábado por la mañana, como esas lluvias que salen de la nada. Era una mañana soleada y empezó a soplar un poco de viento, luego un poquito más. Todo se cubrió de negro y las primeras gotas caían cada vez con más fuerza. Duró hasta el Domingo por la noche.

Rain falling in the garden

One of the things I love the most about the rain is how my garden gets so happy when the blessing drops are falling. When the rain is over the green is so much greener and the flowers increase their colors too. Everything is so clean and full of life that I want to take all the details in pictures. Every drop on top of a leaf is beautiful, like little pearls decorating nature.

Una de las cosas que más me gusta de la lluvia es ver cómo mi jardín se pone tan feliz cuando las gotas de bendición caen. Al terminar la lluvia el verde es mucho más verde y las flores aumentan sus colores también. Todo está tan limpio y lleno de vida que quiero capturar todos los detalles en fotografías. Cada gota sobre las hojas es hermosa, como pequeñas perlas que adornan la naturaleza.

As you can see I'm not the only one who enjoys the garden after the rain. These two also go there to admire the beauty.

Como podéis ver, no soy el único que disfruta del jardín después de la lluvia. Estos dos también van allí a admirar la belleza.

This is Green

This is Blue

🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️

Gardens are a place to relax and enjoy. I call mine My Petit Eden Jardin. It is the part of the house that I like the most. I have breakfast, lunch or dinners here, I invite friends over for a drink or tea, read books or just Zen. I would love to have more space someday to plant more beauties but for now My Petit Eden Jardin makes me happy. Everytime I see a new flower blooming or a new leaf, I feel a joyfull sensation that I am giving life to life. It is an amazing feeling.

Los jardines son un lugar para relajarse y disfrutar. Yo llamo al mío My Petit Eden Jardin. Es la parte de la casa que más me gusta. Desayuno, almuerzo o ceno aquí, invito a mis amigos a tomar una copa o un té, leo libros o simplemente practico el zen. Me encantaría tener más espacio algún día para plantar más bellezas, pero por ahora My Petit Eden Jardin me hace feliz. Cada vez que veo una nueva flor floreciendo o una nueva hoja, siento una sensación de alegría de estar dando vida a la vida. Es una sensación increíble.

Today after the weekend rain

Some brunch

🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿

I have also created some crafts from coconuts, plastic bottles and fallen trees.

También he creado algunas manualidades con cocos, botellas de plástico y árboles caídos.

It's still growing some hair 😂

My sweet Potatoe

Coconut Mix

Flamboyan Bonsai

And my new addition is a gift from my friend @charls.sunshine thank you so much 🙏

Y mi nueva adquisición es un regalo de mi amigo @charls.sunshine Muchas gracias 🙏

🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿

I've even brought part of the garden inside the house 😂

Incluso he traído parte del jardín dentro de la casa

🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️

MY PETIT EDEN JARDIN

🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️

Hope you liked my garden.
If you also have a garden I would love to see it and follow you.
Thank you for reading and happy gardening

Espero que te haya gustado mi jardín.
Si tú también tienes un jardín, me encantaría verlo y seguirte.
Gracias por leer y feliz jardinería.

🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌿🌧️🌧️🌿🌧️

Pictures by Yoyo's Photograph

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center