[Eng/Esp]Sticking plants that a friend gave me as a gift. 🌱🌿🌳🌵☘️ Pegando plantas que me regaló una amiga



9fuTGExa4symxfQB_IMG_20240906_232228.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content I tell you my loves that I told you that a friend had given me a variety of plants where captus enter, well as I do not have a pot I grabbed some reusable containers and added compost and dry leaves and branches well nourished and put my little plants waiting for me to stick to then be hubicado in my garden I am very happy I am a plant lover every day that passes I want more and more, I am the lady of the plants, people tell me that if I am going to have a nursery hehe because every day that passes I get different types of plants for me this is very relaxing to connect with nature and entertainment therapy and care and time that must have each plant, as there is one that does not need much water as are the captus and there are plants of shadows and others are sun, there are plants that bloom all year round there are others that do not and so they also need care in another opportunity I will be showing you what I'm doing in my garden.

With nothing more to add this has Been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, les cuento mis amores que yo le dije que una amiga me había regalado una variedad de plantas en dónde entran los captus, bueno como no cuento con macetero agarre unos envase reutilizables y agregué abono de hojas y ramas secas bien nutrida y metí mis plantitas esperando a que se me peguen para luego ser hubicado en mi jardín estoy muy feliz soy amante de las plantas cada día que pasa quiero más y más, soy la señora de las plantas, las personas me dicen que si voy a tener un vivero jeje por qué cada día que pasa consigo diferentes tipos de plantas para mí esto es muy relajante conectarme con la naturaleza una terapia de entretenimiento y el cuidado y el tiempo que debe tener cada planta, ya que hay una que no necesitan de mucha agua como lo son los captus y hay plantas de sombras y otras son de sol, hay plantas que florecen todo el año hay otras que no y así ellas también necesita de cuidados en otra oportunidad le estaré mostrando lo que estoy haciendo en mi jardín.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment