RE: RE: December Garden Journal: Like Nothing Happened!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December Garden Journal: Like Nothing Happened!

RE: December Garden Journal: Like Nothing Happened!

Even though it is probably very bad to say this, but I really enjoyed reading this in the comfort of my office room! Shame, I know the feeling (even though the furthest that my old plastic beer glasses I use to grow cuttings in blew in the winds here were downstairs).

I strongly feel your existential pangs.

No idead if you know about him, Jan Braai on Kyknet DSTV, but he always says: "dinge gaan nog lekker hier in SA," but for how long is another question. I am trying to figure my own place in this country and if I want to buy some property here. Alas, we will survive, albeit with crooked carrots.

Best of luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center