WHAT IS INTERESTING IN MY OPINION, IT GROWS FROM THE SIDE OF THE WALL

" " \" \"23.jpeg\"\"""

I was stung by a shot of sunlight this morning, I talk a lot about mornings where the temperature changes, you know now? I felt the same this morning as 12.00. It's still hot in the brain, when the world echoes about the problem of global warming. I think this is a long term problem that must be faced by the inhabitants of the earth, if you don't want to burn then plant a tree seed because it is long term protection for your wife's insides.

" " \" \"55.jpeg\"\"""

This morning's movements I did not move far from the yard, the lubricating oil in the motorbike was running low, this is a bad sign if the "iron horse" is not serviced as soon as possible. - The interesting thing is not only always being in outer space, there are species that are often overlooked by footsteps and eyes in the yard. I don't really like flowers but love them because I have smelled the aroma since I was a child, one shot for you "Flower enthusiasts".

" " \" \"12.jpeg\"\"""

If you don't like it then forget it, I hope you have an abundant supply of flowers. - I'm talking about interesting things, meaning unique, rarely found and useful, if you find it then imagine that you will immediately run to fly, good lyrics for the song "Unstoppable".

I consider it something difficult but the eye can still see the original nature.

" " \" \"556.jpeg\"\"""

It's not too far from the wall of the house, that's why I just saw it because actually flowers are not one of my hobbies but I can't live without them. Do you know this plant? This is very difficult to find in my area, there are several types of palm plants scattered in our residential area but this is "Limited Edition". - I was surprised that it could produce small and dense fruit, if you observe a coffee tree that bears fruit then you might call this coffee but eitssss…. Wait a minute, it turns out this fruit has extraordinary benefits. According to sources,** **"saw palmetto"_ __can actually treat several diseases such as prostate problems and baldness (DHT)_, diseases that are difficult to cure.

" " \" \"456.jpeg\"\"""

" " \" \"34.jpeg\"\"""

I can go around nowadays but I won't find this type of plant in my area. The problem of baldness has been discussed a lot but I can't say much because I'm not a doctor, I respect the code of ethics. Maybe in the future I can find a way to manage this fruit so that it is useful and not just for display. If you know then I'm waiting for your comments...!!!!

Maybe I've found something interesting and I hope this can be useful!

Thank you for reading!

Images are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center