(ING-ESP) Collecting passion fruit fruits / Recolectando Frutos de parchita

IMG_20230415_102305.jpg

Greetings dear friends

Happy and blessed day everyone, I hope you have a happy and peaceful weekend, it is a pleasure for me to visit you again and to share with you a little of what my little garden is, I have already told you in previous posts of my planting spaces and of the part of my Floral garden. Well, today I can tell you that I am still waiting to collect my plantain, chili, paprika, mango and lechozas fruits because I almost always like to wait until the last minute because I do not like to interrupt the time of each of these fruits and vegetables.


But the one that has been offering me its fruits this week has been my passion fruit plant, which has spread over a large space climbing walls and branches, to be honest this plant was a surprise to me because it was not planted for me, but one day I saw it still small and since I didn't know what this plant was, I just let it grow and when I realized it, it had grown so much that it had climbed the walls of my room that is still under construction, that is, in block gray, it climbed up the walls and spread all over the plate in our room.

IMG_20230415_102353.jpg

IMG_20230415_102529.jpg


Now the photographs that you can see are of part of this plant that hangs from our ceiling and is full of large and beautiful little patches. I couldn't take pictures of the entire plant because I would have to go up to the ceiling of my room. Well, I have never liked removing the passion fruit from the bush, on the contrary, I hope that they just fall from the plant and this week for a little while they have been falling one by one and I am collecting them so that when I have enough to make a delicious juice for the family and some ice cream that my children love.



IMG_20230415_102443.jpg

IMG_20230415_102428.jpg


This is an extraordinary plant that as long as it has free space, it holds on to everything in its path, be it a branch, tubes, sticks, or another tree and it expands, leaving its perfect and round little patches hanging around it. It does not require much care, but I have placed branches and thin sticks so that it can continue to expand its size, creating a vine-like roof, offering us, apart from its fruits, its shade. At home with the children we are used to eating them in different ways, we open them, put sugar and eat, we remove the pulp for juices and ice creams, and even passion fruit cakes.



IMG_20230415_102459.jpg

IMG_20230415_102339.jpg


I think it is a blessing to be able to have these and many other fruits, vegetables and vegetables at home that allow us to take from our own harvest what is necessary for our consumption, we just have to dedicate a little time, care and affection and the Nature rewards us with its fruits. Here you can see some of the ones that are still hanging on the plant about to fall and others that I have already been collecting because they have fallen to the ground, it is so satisfying when we begin to see and collect these fruits.

IMG_20230415_102410.jpg

IMG_20230415_102319.jpg


Good Dear friends, this has been my progress this week in my small family garden, I hope next week to be able to share with you, this week is already out with my husband in search of rich soil for planting to make our new seedbeds that I will share with you later . I say goodbye hoping that these photographs that I share today will be to the liking of all of you, I will be happy to receive your comments and suggestions. Greetings and blessings to all.


All the photos were taken with my Redmi 9 phone, and the translation was done through Google.

ESPAÑOL

Recolectando Frutos de parchita


IMG_20230415_102305.jpg

Saludos queridos Amigos

Feliz y bendecido día tengan todos, espero tengan un feliz y tranquilo fin de semana, es un placer para mí volver a visitarlos y para compartir con ustedes un poco de lo que es mi pequeño jardin, ya les he contado en publicaciónes anteriores de mis espacios de siembra y de la parte de mi jardín Floral. Pues hoy puedo contarles que aún estoy en la espera de recolectar mis frutos de plátano, ajíes, pimentón, mango y lechozas pues casi siempre me gusta esperar a último momento pues no me gusta interrumpir el tiempo de cada uno de estas frutas y vegetales.


Pero la que si ha estado ofreciendome sus frutos está semana a Sido mi planta de parchita, que se a extendido por un gran espacio trepando por paredes y ramas, si les soy sincera esta planta fue para mí una sorpresa pues no fue sembrada por mi, pero cierto día la Vi aún pequeña y como no sabía de qué era esta planta solo la deje crecer y cuando me percate está había crecido tanto que había trepado por las paredes de mi cuarto que aún está en construcción, es decir en bloque gris, se trepó por las paredes y se extendió por toda la placa de nuestra habitación.

IMG_20230415_102353.jpg

IMG_20230415_102529.jpg


Ahora las fotografías que pueden observar son de parte de esta planta que cuelga de nuestro techo y está llena de grandes y hermosas parchitas, no pude tomar fotografías a la planta completa porque tendría que subir al techo de mi cuarto. Bueno nunca me ha gustado quitar las parchitas de la mata, por el contrario espero que ellas sola caigan de la planta y está semana por o a poco han ido cayendo una a una y las estoy recolectando para al tener las suficientes realizar un rico jugo para la familia y unos helados que a mis niños les encanta.



IMG_20230415_102443.jpg

IMG_20230415_102428.jpg


Está es una planta extraordinaria que mientras tenga espacio libre ella se va sujetándo de todo lo que consiga a su paso ya sea una rama, tubos, palos, u otro árbol y se va expandiendo dejando colgar sus perfectas y redondas parchitas a su alrededor, está no requiere de mucho cuidado, pero yo les he colocado ramas y palos delgados para que pueda seguir expandiendo su tamaño creando un techo tipo enredadera ofreciéndonos aparte de sus frutas, su sombra. En casa con los niños acostumbramos a comerlas de diferentes formas, las abrimos colocamos azúcar y comemos, le sacamos la pulpa para jugos y helados, y hasta tortas de parchitas.



IMG_20230415_102459.jpg

IMG_20230415_102339.jpg

creo que es una bendición poder contar en casa con estás y muchas otras frutas, hortalizas y verduras que nos permitan tomar de nuestra propia cosecha lo necesario para nuestro consumo, solo tenemos que dedicarle un poco de tiempo, cuidado y cariño y la naturaleza nos recompensa con sus frutos. Acá pueden observar algunas de las que aún están colgando en la planta a punto de caer y otras que ya e ido recolectando pues han caído al suelo, es tan satisfactorio cuando empezamos a ver y recolectar estos frutos.

IMG_20230415_102410.jpg

IMG_20230415_102319.jpg


Buenos Queridos amigos estés ha Sido mi avance de esta semana en mi pequeño jardín familiar, espero la próxima semana poder compartir con ustedes, ya está semana salicon mi esposo en búsqueda de tierra rica para la siembra para realizar nuestros nuevos semilleros que luego compartiré contosos ustedes. Me despido esperando que estas fotografías que les comparto el día de hoy sea del agrado de todos ustedes, estaré feliz de recibir sus comentarios y sugerencias. Saludos y bendiciones para todos.


Todas las fotos fueron tomad con mi teléfono Redmi 9, Y la traducción fue realizada a través de Google.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center