From Digital Coins to Organic Soil - My Introductions

Good day, everyone. Thanks to the person who introduced me to this site, though I won’t mention their name. I started with cryptocurrency in 2018, and all I did was trade and stake. I got lucky with SHIB back then and made a significant profit. I used what I earned from SHIB to start gardening. I studied in college but didn’t finish my Computer Science course due to various reasons.

I use only organic materials in the soil I plant in-dried leaves around our house and fruit peels. I also have a small drum where I store decomposing vegetable peels and add water. After just one week, it’s ready to be used for watering the plants, helping them thrive and increase.

Earth-worm.png

Do you know the game Bookworm Adventure? It’s my favorite and really gives me good vibes. Especially here in our area, it’s easy to grow apples because of the great climate, though our main challenge is dealing with worms on the plants. But this is easily managed with organic vinegar, which can be used as a pesticide.

I’m not sure how to gain followers here, but what I do know is that it’s similar to Twitter, a social media platform where you need to engage by visiting profiles and leaving thoughtful comments based on their posts.

This is a great platform, and I’m going to try investing little by little.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center