My Gardening Update 22 July 2023||@dream-sky blog

Gardening Blog

From: Bangladesh
Date: 22-07-2023

I Love Hivegarden

Assalamu Alaikum. Wishing everyone good health, I am back again with a new blog for you. In the last blog, I presented to you about the marigold flowers from my garden. And said that next I will present to you all about my garden.


I love plants a lot and planting trees is my hobby. That's why I like this platform so much. The morning of the platform is very sincere and the platform is very popular. From here we can learn a lot about gardening which will be very useful in our future life.

Euphorbia Ingens

In my first picture you can see the Euphorbia Ingens plant. This plant is medium in size and thorny. As the tree is very dear to me, I planted it in my garden. My garden works are very fresh and beautiful. It is basically for constant maintenance.


Jamrul

In the second picture you can see Jamrul tree. Jamrul is a popular fruit of Bangladesh. This work is seen almost all over the world and is in high demand. Vitamin C is very beneficial for reasoning. As you can see in my picture the plant has just flowered. I will update you again when I get the results later. Jamrul tree is tall in size and its fruit is very tasty to eat. Jamrul fruit turns red when ripe. As a result of planting fruit trees, I invite my family to meet and market some of the fruits from here for the maintenance of my garden.


Rose

The third plant you see in my garden is a rose flower. Rose flower is a symbol of love. There are hardly any people who dislike roses. I have photographed roses and rose bushes. Hope my roses look beautiful. Please give your valuable feedback. There are different types of roses. This flower is in high demand all over the world. That's why we can make a living by doing rose garden.


Kesraj

I have more variety of trees in my garden and my roof garden has variety of vegetables and fruits and herbs. I will discuss that with you in the next blog. While writing photography and blogging about gardening, I see a variety of wildflowers growing in my garden. There is Kesraj in it, I like it very much. For this reason, I have shown it to you by photographing it. Hope it looks no less beautiful than other flowers. Don't forget to tell us how you like this flower.



This was my garden update for today. Don't forget to let me know how you feel about my garden works and please write about your garden and garden maintenance in the comment box. It will benefit everyone. Thanks everyone for spending your valuable time with my blog.


Many Thanks For Reading My Post.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now