#gardenjournal My medieval quarter gardening adventure continues...


Hi dearest Hive Gardeners!
Here is my update #gardenjournal - thank you so much to @riverflows for reminding me this morning to squeeze it in!

This is SUCH an intense time of the year: working each moment of the day, at a leisurely pace, of course, interspersed with naps and aperitivos, always - to keep all kinds of life alive in the sweltering heat of summer.

I also have a load of seeds in pots, which I'm very excited to share about, when they come up. The wilder parts of the garden are partly impenetrable, but I pop down even there with a large pair of shears, occasionally :-D And I launch water from the hose, off of the last wall, to reach at least a couple of the more vulnerable small trees there....

MUCH more to share - watch this space for a kitten post, soon - they just started moving about more dynamically :-D

BLESSINGS TO ALL, and on all our creative endeavours,
Clare.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center