Happy for my first cactus

Hello, hello my people of hive, on this occasion I want to share with you a special day as it is Mother's Day. First of all, I wish all mothers a thousand blessings and congratulations on their day, although I believe that Mother's Day is celebrated every day.

But today I want to express that I feel very happy, you can not imagine how much, maybe you wonder why I feel happy besides being a special day for all mothers, it is a good opportunity for us as mothers and as children to enjoy the love and tenderness that our children show us through their kisses, hugs and caresses, and in the same way that our mothers also have the privilege of feeling very close to them.

I have had the privilege of talking and posting in this community about some cactus, and if I remember correctly, in my last post I made, in this community I told you that I would like to have my own cactus.

The experience that I have lived with cactus plants has been wonderful, the times that I have had the opportunity to see some cactus I feel inside me an emotion and joy. My son who is always with me is a witness of those encounters I have had with cacti, and in me was the desire to have several of them at home.

Hola, hola mi gente de hive, en esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes un día especial como lo es el día de las madres. Primeramente les deseo a todas las madres en su día mil bendiciones y felicitaciones, aunque considero que el día de las madres se celebra todos los días.

Pero hoy le quiero expresar que me siento muy feliz, no se imaginan cuanto, a lo mejor se preguntaran porqué me siento feliz aparte de ser un día especial para todas las madres, es una buena oportunidad para nosotras como madres y como hijos poder disfrutar del amor y ternura que nuestros hijos nos demuestran a través de sus besos, abrazos y caricias, y de esa misma manera que nuestras madres tengan ese privilegio también de sentirnos muy cercas de ellas.

He tenido el privilegio de hablar y postear en esta comunidad acerca de algunos cactus, y si mal no recuerdo, en mi último post que realice, en esta comunidad les comenté que me gustaría poder tener mis propios cactus.

Las experiencia que he vivido con las plantas de cactus ha sido maravillosa, las veces que he tenido la oportunidad de ver algunos cactus siento dentro de mi una emoción y alegría. Mi hijo que siempre anda conmigo es testigo de esos encuentros que he tenido con los cactus, y en mi estaba el deseo de tener varios de ellos en casa.

20220510_162640.jpg


20220509_105144.jpg

A few days ago I had the opportunity to see some cactus in a store and I was delighted but that day we did not have the budget to buy them, so I had no choice but to come home a little sad because I could not really buy them.

It turns out that my ten year old son had earned a little money last week doing some simple gardening work at his aunt's house, it was not much but for him it was enough, I remember he was happy and kept them, he told me that it was to buy something so I didn't tell him anything.

It turns out that Mother's Day came, as always, he gets up very early in the morning and lies on top of me to congratulate me, hug me and tell me: "This is my gift for you", when I see him I was surprised, excited, happy, that gesture touched my heart. But I have not yet told you what his gift was. For me it was really a surprise that left me speechless.

Hace pocos días tuve la oportunidad de ver algunos cactus en una tienda y quede encantada pero ese día no teníamos el presupuesto para comprarlo, así que no me quedo de otra que venirme para mi casa un poco triste porque realmente no los pude comprar.

Resulta que mi hijo de diez años la semana pasada se había ganado un poco de dinero haciendo un trabajo sencillo de jardinería en casa de su tía, no era mucho pero para el eso era bastante, recuerdo que se sentía feliz y los guardó, me comento que era para comprar algo así que no le dije nada.

Resulta que llegó el día de las madres como siempre el se levanta muy de mañana y se acuesta encima de mí para felicitarme abrazarme y me dice: "Este es mi regalo para ti", cuando yo lo veo me quedé sorprendida, emocionada, feliz, ese gesto me llegó al corazón. Pero aun no les he dicho cuál fue su regalo. Para mi fue realmente una sorpresa que me dejo sin habla.


20220509_171218.jpg

A cute and tender cactus.

It is still a baby, it is very small, but I fell in love when I looked at it, it is beautiful, I had never had the opportunity to have a cactus and whenever I saw them I always told myself that someday I would have not one, but several at home. I did not expect this gift and even less from my son; it is an experience that I will never forget, who would have thought that my first cactus would be a gift from my son.

Un lindo y tierno cactus.

Aun es un bebé, está muy pequeño, pero me enamoré cuando lo miré, está precioso, nunca había tenido la oportunidad de tener un cactus y siempre que los veía me decía que algún día iba tener y no uno, sino varios en casa. Este regalo no me lo esperaba y menos de mi hijo; es una experiencia que nunca voy a olvidar, quien iba a creer que mi primer cactus sería un regalo de mi hijo.


20220509_105432.jpg


20220509_171144.jpg

I feel happy with my plant, this is a new experience for me from now on I will have the opportunity to have a close contact with my cactus.

I feel happy.

Me siento feliz con mi planta, esto es una nueva experiencia para mí desde ahora tendré la oportunidad de tener un contacto cercano con mi cactus.

Me siento feliz.


20220509_105216.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, Saludos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center