RE: RE: BEE ON THYME OR YOU MAY BE HUNGRY
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEE ON THYME OR YOU MAY BE HUNGRY

RE: BEE ON THYME OR YOU MAY BE HUNGRY

Really?! Apart from a bare patch over a couple months here and there we pretty much have rocket year round! The wild variety comes up where and whenever. It's my favourite. It has a delightfully sharp flavour. With fresh avo and a handful of olives ..... YUMMY!!!

Still have your amaranth tab open and unanswered. So I'll double up here. If you pop me your email address we can chat there? I have one or two (million) seeds. I don't mind sending you some? And rocket although I must check for seeds. I never plant because, as I mentioned, they do what they will!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center