Starting To Plant Red Onions


Let's see how I plant red onions in the raising bed, starting to make baby plants to ready-to-transfer-plants.

B88247E5-2E37-4123-9E84-8FEFF8CF6A77.jpeg

Hello, garden enthusiasts! This is the first time I have planted this type of onion in my garden.

To be honest, I was afraid that it wouldn't work at all because the weather in the area was hot. Also, it may be that the soil type is not suitable for the type of onion plant.

But I won't know the results if I don't try. Initially, I planted red onion cloves directly into the raising bed. But only a few succeed.

A4B6AD39-F025-4F3C-8AF4-DC9E7A950314.jpeg

You can see here there are red onions bulbs from my first try. Because I saw those bulbs, I decided to plant more red onion plants.

Different from before, this time I made the seeding phase first. By preparing red onion cloves. I cut off a little of the top of the red onion cloves so that the shoots would appear faster.

After one month and the red onion plants looked tall, I moved them. I can't wait to see them bring out the red onion bulbs. So, see you on my next update.

Enjoy my video!


Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now