CAMERA ROLL CHALLENGE DAY 2/7! 💙

Hi everyone!
Welcome to day 2 of the Camera roll challenge!
A challenge where I show pictures from my galery that I never got the chance to show the community and got forgotten on my phone.
Remember you can join the challenge too, I'll be waiting to see your post!
Today's picture is this gorgeous rose I saw in the backyard of someone's house while I went for a walk.
Roses in Catalonia are part of the tradition as the legend says that St George, our patron, fall in love with a princess that was in custody of a dragon. He fight the dragon and when he killed him from the blood grow up a rose that gave as a present to the princess. Last 23th of April was St. George Day and in Catalonia we made a party that lasted 3 days as the years before we couldn't celebrate it as Covid-19 was going on.
Hope you liked the post and see you tomorrow for this camera roll challenge that has just started!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-20 at 9.08.57 PM.jpeg

AMygurumis (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center