🍄 Hongos - Mushrooms 🍄 Multitopics Contest - Week 16

image.png

separador.png

Hola amigos de la comunidad #Multitopics, hoy quiero unirme al concurso Hongos que promosiona @juancho10 en su semana #16. Aquí pueden ver las reglas

Hello friends of the #Multitopics community, today I want to join the Mushrooms contest that @juancho10 is promoting in his week #16. Here you can see the rules

separador.png

image.png

separador.png

En una de mis salidas al campo me conseguí estos hongos, naciendo de este tronco viejo, fueron 3 de diferentes tamaños, detallando la textura y sus colores ocres. Resaltándolos en macrofotografía. Espero les guste.

In one of my field trips I got these mushrooms, born from this old trunk, there were 3 of different sizes, detailing the texture and its ocher colors. I'm taking a macro shot of it. I hope you like it.

separador.png

image.png

separador.png

Fotografías tomadas por un Xiaomi redmi note 9 pro.

Photos taken by a Xiaomi redmi note 9 pro.

separador.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center