Game play hero Moskov || Mobile legends || by @zulqaini


seconds seconds Moskov ferocious and get a maniac

Hello all steemians friends, how are you today? have a nice day ya! This time I will show you a game, namely Mobile legends I play this game using an ordinary cellphone, namely Vivo Y12s, the graphics are not good and a bit slow because this game has eaten a very large size. while my cellphone only has a capacity of 32 internal ram 3. and in the future if I already have a lot of support I will buy a new cellphone for better gaming performance and comfort for all viewers. video show where I will play using the very terrible Hero Moskov. Not only that, this time I also got a maniac here or also called 4 kills at the same time, quite interesting isn't it? For those of you who like the game play, you must be curious about how my actions are in playing Moskov? So, for more information, please watch the video, friends!
Greetings gamers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center