Game Play Gatotkaca - Mobile Legends | @zulqaini

Screenshot_20220116_225112_22e4250240c136c826b8a3b1264b092d.jpg

Hello all gamers friends, how is your day now? Of course it's very fun, isn't it! This time I want to play my favorite game, Mobile legends, of course this game is very popular in Indonesia and including the whole world. Yesterday I posted the game play hero Moskov on and now I will try to show how I will play Hero Gatotkaca. Read more!

Screenshot_20220116_225230_22e4250240c136c826b8a3b1264b092d.jpg

GATOTKACA is a Tank hero who has high blood pressure but the damage to attack is not too big, unlike assassin and fighter heroes. Gatotkaca is used to strengthen the team and withstand the opponent's attack so that long-distance heroes can help and kill the opponent without having to take damage.

For more and more fun, please watch the video directly to the end!
Enjoy

It can be seen at the beginning of the video that we predict we will lose but the key to this game is to do farming first so that our hero becomes stronger than the opponent. and at the last second we almost lost because we were a little lustful and not careful. luckily when our turret was almost destroyed my opponent came back to life and was able to turn things around until we won! So much fun isn't it? That's the game play of the Gatotkaca hero in the mobile legends game.

don't forget to support me by upvote, share and comment so I'm more excited to share my game play, and don't forget to follow me @zulqaini to see the next gameplay!! See you😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center