RE: RE: Legends of Elumia : Not a Review, but the Start of a Series.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legends of Elumia : Not a Review, but the Start of a Series.

RE: Legends of Elumia : Not a Review, but the Start of a Series.

Man gaming is well overdue from having blockchain a part of the picture for the mainstream. I pictured this as an ideal application in 2017 when I started looking closely.

Most of the games I have seen are fun but not really blockchain, or have crypto involved but are boring regressive slogs with fun as the afterthought.

I am enjoying the run up to @holozing and hoping to get my feet wet in this one.

Love to see some fun and properly tokenized gaming and looking forward to seeing your later chapters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment