Risingstar Game's missions while listening to the music of the wide blue sky 🌠

Hey hiveans πŸ‘‹ welcome back to my Risingstar Game post.
Yesterday I overdo my workout πŸ˜‚ I did it because I thought it was good, but my body still hurts πŸ€• Anyway I would like to show you a really good song that I came across in YouTube.I just listening some Myanmar musics and the song I'm about to show you suddenly pop out on my screen.At first I thought , I didn't notice who the singer was.When I opened up the song,I know exactly who she was.

Her name is "Amera Hpone".She is also one of a risingstar in R&B Although she didn't has many songs yet but by far in latest interview in Myanmar celebrity with her"she said she will release a new solo album in next month" and also Amera congratulations for one million listener in Myanmar Spotify πŸ‘ The music video that I about to show you has the best MV quality that I have seen.Visual affects,MV quality, vocal ahh...all πŸ’― let's no more wasting time and shall we straight go to listen the song ✌️Song name "α€‘α€¬α€€α€¬α€žα€‘α€­α€•α€Ία€™α€€α€Ί"

Lyrics of the MV

On the streets of space
Want to run away
My imagination
while riding the wind
A cup of sweet tea
A world with many needs
I want to go away
I will sleep on
dreams from space
Symphony I want to travel
the world with tunes
Stay with me
Even the stars that hide
together are now shining
I'm going to fly
my feelings are light
Days of excitement for eternity
In my head

Hope you guys liked the song.Well, you already know what comes next, Risingstar Game activities πŸ˜…πŸ‘
So despite being unable to post yesterday , I didn't skip doing my daily missions.Without further a do, I will now show you what I have completed yesterday and today.
(1) Open Mic Night - 1
(2) Mid week support - 2
(3) Licensed Busking - 1
(4) Saturday Support - 1
(5) Local festival acoustic tent - 1
(6) Piano lesson - 1
Seven missions in total that I have completed.I can't keep my promise to open the NFT cards.You might think I can open right now but I won't because I want to keep my thrilling excitement for the cards.So if I free in tomorrow, I will show you what I got with video recording if I can upload πŸ˜‚ Anyway here's my current stats of Risingstar Game

A few changes can be seen in the photo that is because I was currently focusing on music lesson missions because I want skills more than fans.And as you can see I currently doing another music lesson called piano lesson.In the last part of this post, I will show you all of my current achievements in Risingstar Game.

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking332
2Open Mic Night230
3Mid Week Support142
4Licensed Busking49
5Midweek Headline Slot33
6Saturday Support36
7Saturday Headline94
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson81
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson122
12Drum Lesson21
13Radio Interview31
14Radio Studio Session25
15Shopping Mall Performnce18
16Record a demo9
17Local Festival Acoustic Tent24
18Local Mini Tour Support26
Total missions1361

That's all for today Risingstar Game's Report guys.Hope you have a great and pleasant day ahead.As always thanks for reading my post and always supporting me.See ya all in the next one.
Peace πŸ•ŠοΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center