One of the most handsome man in Myanmar & sharing one of his songs , the report for today's Risingstar Game


Yes this is his real face and if you don't believe me , you can search his name in Instagram, YouTube, Google and also in Facebook,so about him 👇
"Kyaw Kyaw Bo" one of the most handsome actors ,he is also known for one of the best and high- pay actors in the Myanmar Cinema Industry.He is also one of the multi - talented celebrity in Myanmar.He has acted in over 300 flims throughout his career.He was born in April 17,1978 in Yangon ,Myanmar .He is not only a singer,an actor, traditional dancer but also a comedian.Yes,he did all these roles by himself, traditional dancer mean our Burmese culture that existed in long time ago when people performed in that era and then it's came down through generations and generations till this day.Kyaw Kyaw Bo also performed his audiences by telling jokes in the stage show(yes, a comedian) He also nominated for the best supporting actor award in 2018 Myanmar academy award.

Not only he did successful in his career but also his relatives are also a very successful celebrities.Like his grandfather is a well known renounced traditional dancer Shwe Man Tin Maung.Most people in this app might don't know him but in Myanmar there isn't a single people who don't know this man.About this legend,I will be showing in the next post.Not only his grandfather is a great man but also his uncle is a great actor and singer.What a successful and big family he has(can't imagine that kind of life 😭) Anyway I will share about those two legends in the next post.Now about Kyaw Kyaw Bo's song,he did a collaboration song with another popolar female singer (I will also be talking about her in the next post) so please enjoy the song

The lyrics of this song 💝
အလွမ်းနဲ့အဆုံးသတ်ဖို့မတွေးခဲ့ဒီဇာတ်လမ်း
ငါလောင်ကျွမ်းတယ်
နင်ဟန်ဆောင်နေမှန်းမသိတဲ့ငါ့အပြစ်တွေ
သတိရမိလေတိုင်းအလွမ်းနဲ့မျက်ရည်ဝိုင်း
နှုတ်ဆက်မျက်ရည်များကလှောင်ရယ်နေသလိုပဲလား
ငါအရူးတစ်ယောက်လို အသိတွေပျောက်
နင်စိုးမိုးခဲ့အနမ်းတွေအောက်ငါနစ်မွန်းပြီ
နင်ကြိုးဆွဲရာ လျှောက်တဲ့လမ်း
အရင်အတိတ်နေ့ကိုတခေါက်ပြန်လွမ်း
ငါတကယ်ရင်ကျိုးပြီ..
အရင်အတိုင်းပဲငါ ဆဲဆဲပါ
နင်နဲ့ပတ်သက်ခဲ့သမျှအကြောင်းအရာများကို
ငါမမေ့သေးလို့
ခဏလေးအတွင်းမှာ နင်ထားခဲ့တော့
ငါ့နှလုံးသားအကြောင်းတခု
စွဲကျန်ခဲ့ပြီပေါ့
အစကမချစ်ခဲ့မိရင်ကောင်းမယ်ဒီဇာတ်လမ်း
ဒီလောက်လည်း ဒဏ်ရာများ
နာကျင်ရမှန်းမသိတဲ့ငါ့အပြစ်တွေ
သတိရမိလေတိုင်းအလွမ်းနဲ့မျက်ရည်ဝိုင်း
နှုတ်ဆက်မျက်ရည်များကလှောင်ရယ်နေသလိုပဲလား
ငါအရူးတစ်ယောက်လို အသိတွေပျောက်
နင်စိုးမိုးခဲ့အနမ်းတွေအောက်ငါနစ်မွန်းပြီ
နင်ကြိုးဆွဲရာ လျှောက်တဲ့လမ်း
အရင်အတိတ်နေ့ကိုတခေါက်ပြန်လွမ်း
ငါတကယ်ရင်ကျိုးပြီ..

After representing the singer and his song,I wanted to show to what I have finished in Risingstar Game 🎮
Risingstar Game daily progresses


The sad things was I only completed full energy missions,I called them big missions because they give me a lot of starbits at my current level.I can explain about that.I was busy all day at my work, can't even pick up or use my phone for a small amount of time although I did some of them😅so,here are the missions that I have completed:

  • 2 local festival acoustic tent missions

Yeah 😂 I only completed that one mission twice.I know,I know that is not even able to call a report 😔 but I really want to share what I did and finish in Risingstar Although I only did two missions,I came close 100000 starbits,wohh.ohhh...I can't wait to open the cards.I know it worth to wait.I will be showing only the photo of my profile and here is it

And yes😂 I'm doing another local acoustic mission 😁
The stats of mine didn't really change that much that is why I only showing the photo of it.So, yes this post will be the short report post for Risingstar Game.And the last,I would like to share my overall missions.Also not much of changes only be adding two more missions on the board,so this is the overall progresses⬇️

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking319
2Open Mic Night215
3Mid Week Support128
4Licensed Busking41
5Midweek Headline Slot25
6Saturday Support27
7Saturday Headline84
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson72
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson106
12Drum Lesson14
13Radio Interview21
14Radio Studio Session12
15Shopping Mall Performance12
16Record a demo5
17Local Festival Acoustic Tent10
Total missions1175

And that's all for this today report guys,I know it's really short, forgive me 😔 I will try my best in the next post.Hope you all have a great day👑 Thanks for all of your supports ,see ya.
Peace out👏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now