Doing Risingstar Game missions today while listening to a traditional Burmese Thingyan song

Today, I didn't have work because of the weekend, I spent time at home playing games, watching movies, doing Missions.While doing so, I found a Thingyan song that I had listened to a long time ago.It was a really old and one of the greatest hits at that time.When Thingyan arrived we always play the song and teasing the girls that walk in front of us when we playing at the water festival 😁


This photo is from the YouTube video of him about talking his career.

The singer of this song is none other than a famous Burmese singer "ဇော်ဝမ်း" aka "Zaw One" and he has another name.The name "Thingyan Minthar Gyi" aka "သင်္ကြန်မင်းသားကြီး" but before that I would like to share about a singer.He didn't just enter the world of music,he first took singing lessons from another famous singer, Bo Kin.And then he later sing together with the band.After he was known by people,he started his first acting in a movie called "Chwe Ka Lay So So" and later that he made more movies and a few albums.But he passed away on 2009 from liver disease.R.I.P🙏
In this post I will be showing that song"တူးပို့ တူးပို့" and it goes like this⬇️

The volume of the song might be low , it's been a long time since it's released.
Lyrics for the song
သင်္ကြန်နှစ်ဦး တူးပို့ တူးပို့
တူးသံ မြူးသာယာ
သင်္ကြန်မယ်များ တူးပို့တူးပို့
တူးမာရဲ့ နော်ဗျာ
ငွေငန်းသံစုံ တူးပို့တူးပို့
အာရုံ ဖျော်ဖြေတာ
မယ်တို့ကိုလည်း တူးပို့တူးပို့
မာပါစေ ခင်ဗျာ
သင်္ကြန်နှစ်ဦး တူးပို့ တူးပို့
တူးသံ မြူးသာယာ
သင်္ကြန်မယ်များ တူးပို့တူးပို့
တူးမာရဲ့ နော်ဗျာ
ငွေငန်းသံစုံ တူးပို့တူးပို့
အာရုံ ဖျော်ဖြေတာ

Such a great water festival song for me to always remember and also I hope you will like it too.Now about sharing the processes of my Risingstar Game.Today I have done most of Local Gig Circuit missions.The completed missions are below 👇

• 1 Open Mic Night mission completed
• 2 Mid Week Support missions completed
• 2 Radio Interview missions completed
• 3 Shopping Mall Performance missions completed

Overall I completed 8 missions and 7 of them are from Local Gig Circuit and 1 is from Home Because of that my stats aslo increased a little bit and also the starbits will be fulled soon and hope to open the cards a few days later.And the status are below like this⬇️

• have 8315 fans
• have 1372 lucks
• have 9901 skills and
• have 151 IM
I owned 158 cards totally and currently my level at 52 and have 0% ego.That a good thing to know 🤣 Anyway these the picture of it


The missions I have done may be not much for everyone who are great at playing this game but I'm also trying my best to high enough and learning the game slowly.So hope you don't mind that.The things is sometimes I can't really do much missions because of my work.I can't even tell when the busy days will come or not.So I just doing my best to done the missions before posting about it.I only got one day off from my work (Sunday is a only day that closed for us)

So about the missions I have completed so far and I would like to show you these missions.Not too much but have a look.

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking317
2Open Mic Night211
3Mid Week Support119
4Licensed Busking40
5Midweek Headline Slot25
6Saturday Support27
7Saturday Headline84
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson71
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson106
12Drum Lesson13
13Radio Interview14
14Radio Studio Session10
15Shopping Mall Performance4
Total missions1125

As I said not too crazy, just a few missions that I have done so far and I promise that I will be completing a lot of missions in the future.This is for the today's report guys,hope you have a great day and see you in the next post.
Bye✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now