I earned the Champions 2022 Jett Diff spray in Valorant (2022.09.05)

Today I played an unrated match on the Fracture map, which lasted for 36 minutes 27 seconds, and I earned the Champions 2022 Jett Diff spray after the match.

I earned the Code Red card too.

My team won 13 rounds. The enemy team won 9 rounds. I finished the match with the K/D/A ratio of 15/13/8. I achieved three first bloods, and I planted the spike once.

Of course these rewards do not have real monetary values. Valorant is not a play-to-earn game. I play this game only for fun, for enjoyment, for entertainment. And the time is flying, while I am playing this game. This 36 minutes match really was not felt 36 minutes. It felt more like 10 minutes, or even less.

By the way, this is a free-to-play game. I gladly recommend this game, if you like first-person shooter games.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now