Heartwood Online - Early Access testing (2023.10.15)

Today I downloaded and I started testing Heartwood Online, which is an MMO game, currently in early access testing.

The game is mentioning that all (character) talents are temporary for early access testing, and are subject to change. Many talents may be removed and/or added in the coming weeks.

There are character skills and abilities too.

I currently play with a warrior character. The name of my character is XplosiveHUN.

There is a mission too. At least in the beginning of the game.

I very much like the graphics style of this game. Hopefully the developers will add more activities into the game. It is already possible to buy and sell various things in the game, and I like this.

Currently I am playing this game on my Motorola Moto G22 (Android 12) smartphone. The game is properly running.

You can download this game for free on the Google Play Store.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now