🌿My latest Events at Dont Starve Together🍃 [EN - ES]

🌻Si deseas leer este post en Español da click aquí



My latest events at.gif

Hello beautiful people of Hive🍯🐝, I hope you are well and are having a good day🌼✨. After some time without posting due to life issues, emotional highs and lows, I'm back here and I bring you my progress in my last Dont Starve Together game, without more to say let's start.

Eu.jpg

As it has been a while since I haven't played, I don't know exactly what happened and in what order, so I'm going to tell you everything that happened and how it was the last time I was playing.

I was playing quietly looking for the Koalefante, when I finally found him I didn't know the technique I should use to kill him. Then I decided to approach him without fear, but he was the one who was afraid and ran away, at the perfect moment I could corner him and when I hit him the first time he started to follow me and as I didn't know how much damage he could do to me I kept hitting him until he killed me with two blows, I was left: 🤡.

Screenshot_485.jpg

Then I went back to another game, this time I was more "serious" so I started searching for minerals to start making the science machine and thus be able to progress quickly. What I didn't expect was that while I was exploring, the map presented failures, I couldn't see the place where I was and much less everything I had traveled before. This made me a little angry, because I was getting lost, so I decided to stop playing.

Screenshot_486.jpg

Later when I went back to play I could find many new things during exploration, I found statues that seemed mysterious to me and that I could also knock down, but I decided to leave them as they were out of respect (respect to I don't know what XD). Walking around some more I was able to find things that had turned into something called "Moonstone" this seemed much weirder than before. There was a wolf, I think a dead hound, birds, some flowers and something like a base. I didn't hesitate to chop it all up and in return I got moonstone, I never knew what I could use this stone for.

Screenshot_487.jpg

Screenshot_38.jpg

One of the strangest and most unusual things I could experience was the following; I was exploring very happily when suddenly I came across the table again and a rose 🌹 on it, but this time it was accompanied by a circle of roses surrounding the table. I immediately thought of burning everything, it seemed like some kind of ritual, I could end up with the roses surrounding it but not the table and the rose on it. When I tried to burn the table, a black hand came out from under the tablecloth and put out the fire, this made me shiver. After that I decided to take a break, because I was really scared HAHAHA.

Screenshot_42.jpg

After resuming the game, now without fear, I went in search of a comfortable place to live, in all that course I was exploring I forgot that I was looking for a comfortable place to live so I ended up in a part of the map where hounds lived, as I did not know I was in the territory of bad dogs I continued throughout the area, then they came in large numbers to attack me and I was still exploring the area but escaping from the hounds, until I met a giant dragon mosquito. I saw it for a few seconds and it killed me in one hit HAHAHA. After this I didn't think about playing anymore as I was tired of dying 💀.

Screenshot_41.jpg

Screenshot_40.jpg

Eu.jpg

Screenshot_498.jpg

And well pretty people this has been all for today's post, I hope you liked it as much as I did, the truth is that I found it quite funny to remember everything that happened in the last game I had, remember that the images were taken by me. Thank you for having come this far, see you next time!(⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ🌷 ✨



Copia de Eu.gif

My latest events at (1).gif

Hola gente linda de Hive🍯🐝, deseo se encuentren bien y estén teniendo un buen día🌼✨. Pasado un tiempo sin publicar por cuestiones de la vida, de altos y bajos emocionales, vuelvo aquí y les traigo mis avances en mi última partida de Dont Starve Together, sin más que decir comencemos.

Eu.jpg

Como ya ha pasado un tiempo desde que no juego, no sé cuáles fueron exactamente todas las cosas que sucedieron ni en que orden pasaron, por lo que les voy a contar cada cosa que paso y como fue la última vez que estuve jugando.

Andaba jugando tranquilamente en busca de el Koalefante, cuando por fin lo pude encontrar no sabía la técnica que debía usar para matarlo. Entonces decidí acercarme sin miedo, pero el que tenía miedo era él y salía corriendo, en el momento perfecto pude acorralarlo y en eso que le doy el primer golpe me empezó a seguir y como no sabía cuánto daño me podía hacer seguí golpeándolo hasta que de dos golpes me mato, quedé: 🤡.

Screenshot_485.jpg

Luego volví a crearme otra partida, esta vez iba más "enserio" por lo que me puse en la búsqueda de minerales para comenzar a hacer la máquina de ciencias y así poder progresar rápido. Lo que no me esperaba es que mientras iba explorando, el mapa presentó fallos, no se veía el lugar donde me encontraba y mucho menos todo lo que antes había recorrido. Esto hizo que me enojara un poco, porque me perdía de rumbo por lo que decidí dejar de jugar.

Screenshot_486.jpg

Más adelante cuando volví a jugar pude encontrarme con muchas cosas nuevas durante la exploración, encontré estatuas que me parecían misteriosas y que también podía derribar, pero decidí dejarlas tal cual por respeto (respeto a no sé que cosa XD). Caminando un poco más pude encontrar cosas que se habían convertido en algo llamado "Piedra Lunar" esto me pareció mucho más raro que antes. Había un lobo, creo que un sabueso muerto, pájaros, unas flores y algo parecido a una base. No dudé en picarlo todo y a cambio conseguí piedra lunar, nunca supe para que podía usar esta piedra.

Screenshot_487.jpg

Screenshot_38.jpg

Una de las cosas más raras e inusuales que pude experimentar fue la siguiente; me encontraba explorando muy alegremente cuando de pronto me volví a encontrar con la mesa y una rosa 🌹 encima, pero esta vez iba acompañada de un círculo de rosas que rodeaban la mesa. Enseguida pensé en quemar todo, parecía una especie de ritual, pude acabar con las rosas que la rodeaban pero no con la mesa y la rosa sobre ella. Cuando intentaba quemar la mesa, salía una mano negra debajo del mantel y apagaba el fuego, esto hizo que me dieran escalofríos. Después de eso decidí tomarme un descanso, porque de verdad tenía miedo JAJA.

Screenshot_42.jpg

Luego de haber retomado el juego, ahora sin miedo, me fui en busca de un lugar cómodo para vivir, en todo ese transcurso que iba explorando se me olvido que estaba buscando un lugar cómodo para vivir por lo que termine en una parte del mapa donde vivían sabuesos, como no sabía que estaba en territorio de perros malos seguí por toda la zona, luego vinieron en grandes cantidades a atacarme y yo aun seguía explorando la zona pero escapando de los sabuesos, hasta que me encontré con un mosquito dragón gigante. Lo vi por unos segundos y me mato de un solo golpe JAJA. Luego de esto no pensé en jugar más ya que estaba cansada de morir 💀.

Screenshot_41.jpg

Screenshot_40.jpg

Eu.jpg

Screenshot_498.jpg

Y bueno gente linda esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí, la verdad me pareció bastante divertido recordar todo lo que pase en la última partida que tuve, recuerden que las imágenes fueron tomadas por mí. ¡Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, nos vemos la próxima!(⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ🌷 ✨

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZLYVGjGqTrQYS8QUAiLFgtZVxNgdDUpj3sj4j24TuqRtt53o8FFjjGisJDRC18y9GKUZjPv9yqAH7n1W5mpDQTsLyu8qkPHNYcVBqMMVHM9fMeVztB78Zn9L.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center