I Started a Minecraft Adventure (It Went Wrong) 🎮🍉 [EN - ES]

El Comienzo De Una Aventura (1).gif

Hi ✨everyone✨ at Hive🍯 Gaming🎮👾, I hope you're all doing well💐🌼. I haven't been able to play ✨Roblox✨ much lately because my internet has been slow, and the only times I can play are in the middle of the night for a short while. So during the day I've been wanting to play something other than Roblox. I ended up succumbing to Minecraft🐝, thinking it would be boring and I wouldn't be able to get into it. But I tried it anyway and added some mods that I really like. So join me on this adventure full of excitement and mischief. Let's get started!


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


El Comienzo De Una Aventura.gif

Hola ✨gente linda✨ de Hive🍯 Gaming🎮👾, deseo se encuentren bien 💐🌼. Últimamente casi no he podido jugar ✨Roblox✨ por culpa del internet que ha estado lento, las veces que puedo jugar es durante la madrugada y por poco tiempo, por lo que durante el día me han dado ganas de jugar a algo que no sea Roblox. Entonces tuve que sucumbir a Minecraft🐝, pensé que sería aburrido y no podría lograr entretenerme pero aun así lo intente y le agregue varios mods que me gustan mucho. Así que acompáñame en esta aventura llena de emociones y travesuras. Comencemos!

separadpr.png

To be honest, it took me like three days (not in a row, obviously) to get the right mods for a Minecraft version, and when I finally had everything ready, one of the most important ones was missing for the version I wanted to play, so I had to download all the mods I already had, but for a lower version. So after a few issues, I could finally play peacefully. This adventure started very quiet and lonely, with the basics like getting materials, wool to make a bed as soon as possible and not die on the first night🌙.


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


Para serles sincera dure como tres días (no seguidos obviamente) tratando de colocar los mods correctos para una versión de Minecraft, ya cuando tenía todo listo, faltó uno de los más importantes para mí, que no estaba para la versión que quería jugar por lo que tuve que volver a descargar todos los mods que ya tenía solo que para una versión más baja. Así que después de unos cuantos inconvenientes pude jugar tranquila. Esta aventura comenzó muy tranquila y solitaria, con lo básico como conseguir materiales, lana para hacer una cama cuanto antes y no morirme en la primera noche🌙.

Screenshot_221.png

Screenshot_224.png

Screenshot_226.png

As I was exploring I kept finding curious things, like the time I came across a cemetery where there was a chest that, if I opened it, a ghost🌬️👻 would come out to attack me, so I decided it was best to break the chest and save myself the trouble. As I continued on my way I realized that, being in a jungle biome, there could be creatures very similar to dragons🐉 flying in the sky. They didn't hurt me when I got close, so I think they only hurt if you attack them.


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


A medida que iba explorando iba encontrando cosas curiosas, como en el momento en el que me tope con un cementerio donde había un cofre que si lo abría saldría un fantasma🌬️👻 a atacarme, por lo que mejor opte por romper el cofre, así me ahorraría la molestia. Mientras seguía mi camino pude darme cuenta que estando en un bioma de selva podían haber criaturas muy parecidas a un dragón🐉 volando en los cielos. No me hicieron daño al acercarme por lo que creo que no hacen daño si no atacó.

Screenshot_222.png

Screenshot_223.png

As I went further into the jungle, not knowing what I was looking for, I found a great treasure. A beautiful little parrot🐦 that accompanied me from the moment I domesticated it, was with me when I had to face a Gorgon and for fear that something would happen to it I decided to leave it a little away from the fighting area so it would not turn to stone because of my negligence. And even though I died several times in that fight, I came out victorious and with a Gorgon head that I can only use once.


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


Al adentrarme más en la selva, sin saber que estaba buscando, encontré un gran tesoro. Un hermoso lorito🐦 que me acompaño a partir del instante en que lo domestique, estuvo conmigo en el momento que tuve que enfrentarme con una Gorgona y por miedo a que le pasara algo decidí dejarlo un poco alejado de la zona de pelea así el no se convertiría en piedra por mi descuido. Y aunque morí varias veces en esa pelea, salí victoriosa y con una cabeza de Gorgona que podre usar solo una vez.

Screenshot_227.png

Screenshot_228.png

Screenshot_242.png

Screenshot_245.png

After defeating the Gorgon, we went to an island where I made a temporary house that could protect us from all the monsters and creatures that wanted to harm us, before reaching the island we had a small problem because a fire🔥 dragon killed me and I had to go for my things and even more important my parrot, luckily nothing happened to him, we were safe. So I preferred not to get too close to the dragon's territory so that we, my parrot🐦 and I🙋🏽‍♀️, would not suffer any damage. Something I noticed while we were staying on the island was that two sunken ships were nearby, so I quickly gathered my courage and dove into the sea. Since the sea and the depth scares me even if it's a game, I had to arm myself with a lot of courage to start swimming in those deep waters.


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


Luego de haber derrotado a la Gorgona fuimos a una isla donde hice una casa temporal que podrá protegernos de todos los monstruos y criaturas que quisiesen hacernos daño, antes de llegar a la isla tuvimos un pequeño inconveniente porque un dragón de fuego🔥 me mato y tuve que ir por mis cosas y aun mas importante mi loro, por suerte no le paso nada, estábamos a salvo. Entonces preferí no acercarme mucho al terreno del dragón para que nosotros, mi loro🐦 y yo🙋🏽‍♀️, no sufriéramos daño. Algo que me di cuenta mientras nos hospedábamos en la isla era que dos barcos hundidos se encontraban cerca, por lo que rápidamente me arme de valor y me sumergí en el mar. Ya que el mar y la profundidad me da mucho pánico así sea un juego, tuve que armarme de mucho valor para empezar a nadar en esas aguas profundas.

Screenshot_282.png

Screenshot_281.png

Screenshot_280.png

Screenshot_278.png

I was able to get treasure maps and some enchanted leather armor items on both boats⛵, which came in very handy for me. Not only did it look nice, but I needed it to protect myself. After that, I realized there was a Nether portal nearby where we were, so I decided to take my little bird with me on this adventure, since I always left him alone at home🏡. It was for his own good. When I got there, I heard disgusting creatures. They were mymex. Giant ant-like creatures🐜. When I saw that they had an egg in their nest and were a danger of increasing their population, I tried to exterminate them...


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


En ambos barcos⛵ pude conseguir mapas del tesoro y algunas prendas para una armadura de cuero encantada que me venía muy bien, además de quedarme linda, la necesitaba para protegerme. Luego de eso me percate que había un portal al Nether cerca de donde estábamos por lo que decidí llevarme a mi lorito a esta aventura ya que siempre lo dejaba solito en la casa🏡, era por su bien. Al llegar escuche criaturas asquerosas, eran mymex. Unas criaturas que son como hormigas🐜 gigantes, como vi que tenían un huevo en su madriguera y eran un peligro de que aumentara su población intente exterminarlas...

Screenshot_294.png

The only thing that exterminated at that moment, was my happiness💔...The only company I had at that moment. I had killed my own parrot with a single arrow⚰️, all because of me, I was sad but I had also filled with anger for those disgusting creatures that lurked near my house, because of them I had killed my dear parrot that accompanied me when I started to feel more alone🍃... Now it was my turn to finish them and so it was. I exterminated them and took away their eggs. Something curious that happened before killing Toni, my parrot, was that I thought it would be very risky, something told me to leave it at home but I ignored it and took it with me, as punishment now I was alone again.


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


Lo único que extermine en ese momento, fue mi felicidad💔...La única compañía que tenía en ese momento. había matado a mi propio loro de un solo flechazo⚰️, todo por mi culpa, estaba triste pero también me había llenado de enojo por esas criaturas asquerosas que acechaban cerca de mi casa, por culpa de ellas yo había matado a mi querido loro que me acompaño cuando mas empecé a sentir que estaba sola🍃... Ahora era mi turno de acabarlos a ellos y así fue. Los extermine y les quite los huevos. Algo curioso que paso antes de matar a Toni, mi loro, fue que pensé que sería muy riesgoso, algo me decía que lo dejara en la casa pero hice caso omiso y me lo lleve, como castigo ahora estaba sola otra vez.

Screenshot_295.png

And so I continued my adventure⚔️, I didn't want to have another parrot because I knew very well that the same thing or worse could happen. It was better to continue alone, exploring and defeating any enemy that stands in my way, and although I am weak now, I always end up killing them, so later when I have more resistance and power, no one will be able to against me ... That is my goal in this survival.


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


Y así seguí mi aventura⚔️, no quería volver a tener otro loro porque sabía muy bien que podía suceder lo mismo o peor. Mejor era seguir solitaria explorando y derrotando a cualquier enemigo que se interponga en mí camino y aunque por ahora soy débil, siempre termino matándolos así que más adelante cuando tenga más resistencia y poder, nadie podrá contra mí... Esa es mi meta en este survival.

Screenshot_296.png

Screenshot_300.png

separadpr.png

Screenshot_297.png

Screenshot_298.png
✧I'll Miss You Toni The Great Parrot✧

Well people, that's all for today's post😸, I hope you liked it as much as I did. I think it's the first time I've gotten so serious about playing Minecraft by myself, I've become very addicted and it seems strange to me since I only liked playing in multiplayer mode, but oh well. Has it happened to you that you accidentally kill your faithful companion? All images were taken by me📸🖼️, while playing🎮. Thank you for coming this far, see you next time!(⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ🍉


SPANISH VERSION (click AQUÍ!)


Y bueno gente esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy😸, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Creo que es la primera vez que me pongo tan seria al jugar Minecraft yo sola, me he vuelto muy viciada y me parece raro ya que solo me gustaba jugar en modo multijugador, pero bueno. ¿A ustedes les ha pasado que por accidente matan a su fiel compañero? Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas por mí📸🖼️, mientras jugaba🎮. ¡Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, nos vemos la próxima!(⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ🍉

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZLYVGjGqTrQYS8QUAiLFgtZVxNgdDUpj3sj4j24TuqRtt53o8FFjjGisJDRC18y9GKUZjPv9yqAH7n1W5mpDQTsLyu8qkPHNYcVBqMMVHM9fMeVztB78Zn9L.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center