Building gaming PC that can handle heavy engine based games like ureal engine 5(black myth wukong)


Black Myth Wukong is an exciting challenge. Black Myth is known for its stunning graphics and high-performance requirements ,but the my gaming PC that i have already PC in which i changed my processor intel i7 with Amd ryzen 7 7800x3d (in my first post) but, this pc is my workstation also so its become hard to play games and work on the same pc because handling the heavy games and do personal work on the single PC is hard because my pc is not build for heavy games ,it is my work station where i do my works like creating websites, developing games for experiment purposes, programming and creating projects which based on robotics that all handle my pc even some games also but it can handle games which is based on ( unreal engine 5 ).

But ,that problem can't stop me to play black myth wukong because i love this game because I play this game in my friend pc and after play this game i love its graphics ,and scenes in this game like forest ,caves mountains

Therefore, I build my separate pc for games
the motherboard that is use for this gaming pc is "MSI MEG X670E ACE" which have am5 socket and support DDR5 memory


In RAM i use Kingston fury "KF560C36BBEAK2-64" DDR5 2x32GB and support AMD EXPO at 6,000MHz which is enough


In storage i use "2TB WD_Black SN850X" ssd that can easily bunch of games without any problem


For power i use "Dark Power Pro 13" of 1300watts that is enough to give power GPUs like RTX4080,RTX4090 but l didn't know actually which gpu i choose so, please suggest me which gpu is best


and every gamer know that heating of his gaming beast is like a barrier therefore its gaming beast require a good dose of cooling so,i use "Liquid Freezer III 420 AIO cooler"


and last ,the most important part of computer life any wheather it is normal or your gaming beast need very important parts that is processor!!
i use processor "AMD Ryzen 9 7950X3D" that have 16-core that can do it all with incredible performance

But ,i didn't install GPU in my PC so, i want suggestions from all hive gamers which gpu is recommended for my pc

reply me as soon as possible 😅 because i can't wait to play this game 😉

remember,this! I want reply or comment whatever ,i want that please reply not about gpu but about game also 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center