NOOB Plays Valorant | ep. #2


2.jpg

Hi everyone! I am back after a long days with the second episode of the NOOB PLAYS VALORANT series. Here I would share the gameplay of a single unrated match.
Previous day I was lucky with the headshot percentage, but in this match I was not lucky. And yeah in this match the side I was in was defeated.

In this match I picked the agent KILLJOY. She is a sentinel good to hold a site. But looks like I was very agressive as the top firstblood is achieved by me.


Screenshot 2024-05-28 102746.png

I was denied of ACE again! I am yet to get my first ACE in the game.


Screenshot 2024-05-28 102834.png

Here is the overview from tracker.gg.


Screenshot 2024-05-28 103018.png

Well, I have talked too much! Here is the video. Will be back again someday with another game video.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center