NOOB Plays Valorant | ep. #1

Hi everyone! I like to play games. I love how the time passes while playing a game. But the fact is, I am not very competitive. I play for fun only.

Though I have played several games, I am not good at any of them. You can say I am a noob. Here is the gameplay of an Unrated match of the Valorant. I can't tell you would enjoy watching this. 😅

But why not? If there are other Valorant players here, maybe they can give me tips on how to do better.

You will find my name relatable if you are into anime😅. Although in this match I exceeded my performance! But who doesn't know, exception can not be an example.

Here is an overview of the match from a tracker site. Yeah, I rearranged it so I stay among the tops😋.


image.png
Image from tracker.gg

Will be back again someday with some gameplay video! Till then bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center