Noob Goes Fishing | rf 4 | ep. #2


rf42.jpg

Hello gamers!

Today I am back again with a Russian Fishing 4 gameplay video.

For the last couple of days, nothing was going on my way. Cannot play Valorant due to network issue or for their update patch.

I was not getting any fish in this one! I tried several water bodies but had no luck. I waited more than an hour but caught half a fish!

I was getting annoyed. Then, the previous day, on the Old Burge Lake, I caught one of the bigger ones! It was more than 2 kilos of Common Carp! Putting it up, within a minute, something again bit my hook! And I think it was even bigger! That has broken my fishing rod!


image.webp

Today, I again caught two Common Carp weighing 1.4 and 1.7 kilos.

image.png

image.png

Then I switched to another location, where I caught a decent Chinese Sleeper.


image.png

I was getting overwhelmed at this location. I panicked and missed many fish!


image.png

Here are some catches of today.


image.png

Now, this is the full video. Hope you enjoy it.



Thanks for your time. I will be back again with something. Till then, bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center