Noob Goes Fishing | rf 4 | ep. #1

Hello Gamers! I wish you guys are doing well. Today I will not be sharing Valorant. Firstly, because of the network issue, and Secondly, I was not feeling like taking stress. So I played the game I play for just passing the time, nothing more. The name of the game is Russian Fishing 4.


rf41.jpg

Well, I am not a pro here also. I see people catching fishes more than 10 kilograms! But my biggest catch was 3.4 kg. Today was not even a kilo! The big catches are given below.

Gibel.pngruffe.png
perch.pngIde.png

Internet was disconnected once, so I had to switch to mobile data. I am starting to like spinning fishing. Ruffe is to my experience a rare fish to catch, but I was lucky that day I guess.

Lets enjoy the video.

Thank you all for your time. It would be great if some fishing experts are here to teach me how to catch the trophy fishes and the bigger ones. Bye for today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center