This content got low rating by people.

NOOB drives truck | ETS 2 | ep #1

I have been playing 'Euro Truck Simulator 2' for several years. It is among those games that I can play turning on an audio story to relax my mind. This is the only game I purchased! All other games I play are either free to play or pirated.


ets2.png

I first downloaded the pirated version of it. Then realized the devs definitely need to be praised for giving me something like this!

It is a duodecennial game. It first came out in 2012! Still, it is going at a nice pace.

I faced the same problem recording it. While you would be able to hear my friend who was on Discord with me but will not be able to hear me. I do not know what happened. I remember picking up the correct microphone in the settings of the recorder.

Sorry for the inconvenience. Here is the video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center