Powering a space station is more difficult than it seems. Delivered us to Mars | Part 2

13.png

Hello Gamers, how are you? A few busy days here in these last days of the year. But well, despite having little time to play, here we are again giving Delivered Us Mars.

0.png

2.png

I am now stuck on a space station where I have to start reconnecting the power source which has become a real pain as these missions or this type of mission to reconnect the power is kind of a puzzle that becomes a bit indecipherable since it does not offer any type of clue, so the puzzle becomes an extremely intuitive process.

5.png

I cannot deny that the process is a bit tedious but at the same time immersive, I think that Delivered Us Mars is a game of a lot of patience and contemplation, that is, one must be willing to take the time to think and resolve the actions since The story or the dynamic itself does not force us to go directly but rather invites us to explore and contemplate.

12.png

However, despite all this, I have not been able to complete the puzzle, it has been impossible for me to find access to the door that allows me to connect the last lasers to the last energy panels to access the other room. So good Gamers! See you in the next post.

11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center