New official Lockdown mode for Apex

Hello, Gamers! How are you, I hope you are very well. These days I am playing the new official Apex Legends rotating mode "lockdown control" which is a kind of rotating control mode.

Ok here comes the topic, rotating control, control points appear all over the map and what should you do? Run and run 4 teams of 3 members facing each other all over the map. It's a very well-done mix of Gun Run dynamics and control. A few days ago I was talking about what Respawn is doing in Apex and my perception of where it should go and I think you are listening hahaha, this is undoubtedly not the case, but it seems that they are seeing new horizons.

1.png

I will say that you listen to me when I post the Official Ranking of other game modes and I hope and hope that this is not too far away please "listen to me Respawn" well in short this new mode has been great, the best of all is that They have added this game mode without eliminating any of the previous 3, so what new horizons does Apex propose?

2.png

I believe that these game modes are not going to go away and surely that this Lockdown mode is giving new possibilities to characters, and showing them under other useful dynamics in the meta that are giving us a new look in the game.

4.png

I believe that the new Ranking will be the solution and Battle Royale will only be for those players who appreciate and have already built a solid base in this game mode, but with the evolution of the industry and the changing dynamics that we experience, the Competitive proposal with only battle royale does not attract future players.

5.png

We will continue playing Apex legends, I already have almost 300 hours in this fucking game!! level 140 I want to reach 200. How many hours will it take me? Follow me and find out with me. If you want to play Apex just let me know in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now