KartRider: Drift The new free Mario Kart on Steam?

0.png

Hello Gamers, how are you? I hope that everybody is very well. I want to share with you this Steam game that I had in my library for a few days but that I had not yet downloaded to the PC. Its name is KartRIder: Drift, an online racing game that is really VERY well done. I've been wanting to try a good racing game for a while and well I think I've definitely found it, I have others on the list, but I think I'll be playing this game for some time.

Without a doubt, I mainly think that one of the most brilliant aspects of the game is the graphical finish, it is not only extremely well designed, but it is very well optimized and it looks very good. This is one of the aspects that we are going to enjoy the most about the game, I assure you.

5.png

As for the dynamics, I cannot go into too much detail since it will be a race with objects that we can use in our favor to hinder the rival. In addition, our character will bring an active ability, which we can use almost always, since the recharge time is quite reduced, plus two extra objects that we can load as we get them along the track.

7.png

8.png

9.png

We can play both individually and in teams, both modes are very entertaining and fast, so we can play several races in a game day, this will allow us to level up quickly and continue obtaining objects. The other good thing is that if we download it from Steam we will be able to have some good welcome gifts that many pilots will give you, and two new cars plus their parts, then this will make the game even more entertaining, since you will be able to vary between the drivers and putting together better and better racing teams. Additionally, the game includes a battle pass, I haven't looked at it in depth, but it comes with many other interesting items.

12.png

13.png

15.png

The game is cross-platform so you can play from Xbox or PlayStation. Maybe @daltono will be interested in trying it, the game is ultimately very interesting, and I think it can become a game with a great community. The servers are working pretty well, and I didn't have any problems pairing up or entering races, so I think you can give the game a try, download it, and start racing.

16.png

17.png

18.png

19.png

Well, Gamers, I hope you liked the post, there is gameplay included so you can enjoy a team race, and see you in the next post.

20.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center