Rising Start 2 New Cards Claimed!

It's been some time but we landed a brand new rare card on Rising star today!

1newrare.jpg

R123 Carlito offers up
150 Fans
100 Skill
4 Luck
3 Income (which is confirmed does nothing at the moment I'm curious what it's going to do hopefully in the near future)

I also picked up a new common card which is 54 Charlie which totally gives me that homestead feeling. The nice thing about that card is it actully gives me +5 skill which is always a nice means less need to do skill missions and can instead do the missions that earn me starbits.

That last guitar I need in order to move on to the next island still continues to elude me lol Goal for 2022 though is to get to 1 million starbits held and be able to do that one sweet mission a day. That would mean 1 pack for sure could be opened on the daily just by doing that single mission which seems crazy powerful!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center