Honkai Star Rail Update 2.0 is coming Next Week!

A new world: Penacony

I hope you're ready for a weird place. The video released by Hoyoverse is completely over the top! I love weird things, and this struck all the chords for me. A clumsy mascot, a dreamy landscape and bizarre music, everything is there to please.

I mean just take a look at the promotion video below, it's worth it:

New characters

New 5-stars character you say? Damn right!

image.png
Game is available on PC and Mobile Phones


Black Swan

Nihility Wind - A nice new DOT character. I think I may pull for her.


Sparkle

Harmony Quantum - Perfect to support your team.


image.png

Light Cones

The light Cones are looking pretty nice too! I didn't find any information yet on them though. I guess I'll have to wait until the update comes.

I'm really looking forward to trying the update, how about you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now