[Let's Play] Persona 5 { Ep. 47 }


I made a break from this game for a week, but at the end I didn't want to give up on this title, I'm so far in the story so I would like to finish it. We continue exploring Futaba's palace but shit is so hard. I'm dying over and over. Till this time I was almost one shotting everything but I focused too much on dating girls instead of training my combat skills and here are the results. Fight are so hard now and I need to say that I'm hardstuck. Need to figure out some strategies in next ep, otherwise I will need to change the difficulty to easy. We will see.


Difficulty: Normal

I hope you enjoy this let's play series and please let me know your thoughts in comments!

Banner Video.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center