[Txmek Let's Play] NieR:Automata ☠️ VH Difficulty - Prologue

NieR Automata.jpg


I came up with a cool idea and decided to try NieR:Automata on very hard difficulty. I already finished the game but on normal difficulty, I thought that I'm already veteran at this game and that I can atleast finish prologue on very hard, but its not that easy, if u die on very hard u need start from the beginning and u can't even skip the cinematic. So you need to watch and play the same thing over and over, unless you don't die and finish the prologue. I tried my best in this let's play episode to finish it but I couldn't. I felt like a boomer. Its impossible, if u ever played Dark Souls or Sekiro, NieR:Automata on very hard difficulty u probably know what it means to be stuck at some points for days, weeks or even months. I'm not gonna continue playing the game on VH. I feel like its impossible but I admire everyone who did this and finished the game on very hard.

Let me know in comments your thoughts



Banner Video.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center