[Let's Play] Persona 5 { Ep. 48 }


I wasn't sure about playing more of this game because of a one simple reason. I became a hardstuck. No matter how hard I tried in last episode I couldn't beat the game. I don't want to stop tho, because I really enjoy the game. Thats why I came up with an idea to change the game difficulty to Easy. I thought I did it and then I went to fight the boss. Unfortunetly I've been dying for over 20 minutes and then after changing a lot of strategies I started progressing. I was thinking why Easy is not easy and actually I noticed that it didnt save and I'm still playing on the Normal difficulty. That made me kinda happy, I've progressed the game on Normal, which was almost impossible to me in last episode. We made a really good job in this ep and we opened the main door inside the pyramid. I'm still gonna change to easy for the next episode, but yea I'm happy that I did so good on normal in this ep. The main change that made me start winning instead of dying over and over was that I changed Ryuuji for Morgana and then Makoto for Yusuke. Seems like their elements work better in this area.


Difficulty: Normal

I hope you enjoy this let's play series and please let me know your thoughts in comments!

Banner Video.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center