Goofy is muscular šŸ’€ this ink world is chaos [ Bendy and the ink machine - part 1/3]

Screenshot_2024-08-06-09-32-16-249_com.jds.batim.jpg

I admit, it's a great game, despite not being complicated in terms of difficulty, it doesn't get boring "maybe because the idea of the game isn't ambiguous." The story is what hooks you the most here, at least for me, because if I start saying how difficult it is to fight the monsters, well, they're very easy, well well but I'm saying all this and I haven't even said what the game is about at least šŸ¤­.

Bendy and the ink machine is a game that I downloaded today to vary things a bit between Terraria and this, sometimes I tend to get stuck in the "Terraria" square world so I alternate. Luckily this one is quite entertaining and I'm not going to deny that I got a little scared.

Screenshot_2024-08-06-09-32-44-744_com.jds.batim.jpg

Is this goofy? I don't know hahaha but it looks like a bully, you have to be afraid of this thing, later I got it, right now you'll see it. What I like most about this despite the story, is the cartoon-style animation.

Screenshot_2024-08-06-10-34-28-564_com.jds.batim.jpg

Well now I will put them in context of the plot šŸ˜ which is good by the way, first I don't know who I am or what my name is, and much less how I got to this place, by car I suppose not šŸ˜‚? Bad joke, well anyway.. but I do know that I am in this devil's factory "a mistake" since this place is hell itself šŸ˜ˆ, along the way I have found a lot of recordings and I assume that I will continue to find more, recordings where some express their displeasure towards the owner of the toon factory. This place is the nest where the magic of illustration happens, it seems that it is an important drawing company, but one day everything went wrong "typical" well if it didn't go wrong this game would not make sense šŸ˜Œ, and as a surprising and "unexpected" thing I arrived to save the place.

Screenshot_2024-08-06-09-32-31-981_com.jds.batim.jpg

The place is huge, it seems that it was already a company in every sense of the word, I could even say that this drawing was sold in the market by the ton, quite popular apparently, the boss "is crazy, according to sources", had a miscalculation and led everything to a disaster, who knows what he could have been doing to cause all this? The employees express how something went wrong and now many have disappeared, including the boss.

Screenshot_2024-08-06-10-27-51-718_com.jds.batim.jpg

In the process I have had to go through a lot of things that are not scary in the least, maybe I should start playing it at night, I have had to solve "very easy" puzzles, fight against "super easy" ink monsters and a couple of other things, now that I think about it, how good that it is simple because playing on mobile is somewhat complicated when it comes to versatility. This guy you see on screen is the bad guy, or well that's what I thought, I also thought he was the factory boss, I'll explain why.

-I have become this ink monster and you will be the sacrifice for me to be normal again

Those were his words, having said this I assumed that he was the owner of the place and that in the error of his calculations he became a monster šŸ’€, but no! Guess, hahaha as soon as he leaves a monster secretly massacres him in a remote room, here I ruled out that he was supposedly the owner, "or maybe he was" well if that were the case then they didn't give him as much prominence as I thought he would be, but I'm sure he wasn't.

After that the monster that killed him started following me, luckily I have escaped from that ugly bug, later I will take a screenshot so you can see how ugly it is šŸ˜‚šŸ’€.

Screenshot_2024-08-06-09-56-33-997_com.jds.batim.jpg

That I was the sacrifice?? Well I am, apparently, but I'm not going to allow that kind of thing in my life, the only thing I'll sacrifice here will be everyone who crosses my path, and if you don't believe me, then let my axe speak for itself "broken axe šŸ˜‚".

Screenshot_2024-08-06-10-34-06-188_com.jds.batim.jpg

šŸ™ˆšŸ˜ Then Goofy the Crafty arrived, he looks pretty imposing I know, you can tell he left Mickey's house and went to the gym for like 3 years non-stop šŸ˜‚ it's a compliment, I like this character a lot. Mmmm he didn't really say anything good or forceful to me, I think he just wanted to make an appearance so I would know that he woke up from his nap, but what do I care about that, right? I'll still kick his ass later so he understands his place, although I'm a little scared to face him šŸ’€, but I'm not as scared as the little drawings that suddenly appear, I've been shocked on some occasions, but it's not enough for me to pee on myself, of course! It's just the beginning of the game, I hope to get a really good scare later on.

Screenshot_2024-08-06-10-34-32-914_com.jds.batim.jpg

I don't know what awaits me soon, but I don't have my axe anymore šŸ’€šŸŖ“, but with bites, kicks, curses or even looking at them badly I will defeat them. The bad thing about this game is that it's very short!!! But this experience is worth it, I will upload 3 parts of this, this is the first one, why 3 parts? The game apparently consists of 6 chapters so I will take the opportunity to create my first portfolio on hive about this game šŸ¤­. You can follow me to keep up to date with my progress in this world of fresh ink šŸ˜†ā¤ļø see you soon dear bloggers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments