[Eng/ESP] what a disturbing game, don't starve || que juego mas perturbador, don't starve

PicsArt_04-23-04.30.32.png

I assimilated that don't starve would be a simple task, but to my surprise it was nothing like that, my history with this game dates back to 2016 more or less when I played this for the first time, I had a very bad computer but it worked for me to play some things and among those was this one, and I had a good time at the time but for reasons I don't remember I put it aside but until a few days ago it was the moment when I downloaded it again and this time of course one of the most up-to-date versions.

2.png

Download one where there are several versions that I did not know but even so without fear I created a game and of all that I did not know what I should choose but well I put the one that says DS that if I am not mistaken is the original version of don't starve, so I gave play to that cock and got my act together but first I had to choose a character.

3.png

There were many but only two were unlocked, among them a scientist who looks like Albert Einstein and Wilson an ugly boy with a beard who believes him that I still don't know what he can do with it, well I opted for Wilson since the scientist didn't tell me he likes it a lot, and now if I said let's play!.

4.png

But no, something else was still missing and it was this section where I had to put what I wanted in abundance, scarce or normal, and there are monsters that one can place in abundance and one is a tree that I remember was strong and As soon as I remembered that thing, it had already given me a little fear to start haha, something I forgot to say is that this game came in English but I put a Spanish mod on it although it has parts in Portuguese but most of it is in Spanish and I know Understand well.

5.png

I had been playing for a while and I had forgotten what this game was like haha, at first I didn't know how to create my ax or what the spikes were for, but little by little I remembered how to do each thing although there on the left it says the materials to do things, in the middle of my start, or well in my super adventure I get a lot of pigs that are protecting a lot of grass and it is that usually the pigs do not attack unless you attack them but they approached and without realizing it they wanted to hit me and said things like, protect, I must defend, things like that and next to it there was a spider's nest so you can imagine the massacre that took place there because a war of pigs against spiders haha ​​it was cool but something Dangerous if I got close, anyway, this pile of grass surrounded by towers with fire in every corner for me is a complete mysterious mystery but I kept moving forward because the day in this game goes by very quickly.

6.png

By the way I had already made a straw vest and it started to rain but I don't know what causes the rain in the game, maybe it makes me slower or something like that I don't know.

7.png

I would keep wandering and wandering everywhere and I was tired of seeing the same biome but I get another strange thing from this game and I think damn this game is really creepy haha ​​it's a strange thing, because it was strange what I had in front of me mine, can someone tell me what this blowjob is?, pig heads impaled as if it were a banderilla haha ​​what the hell is happening here and in the center some arrows or I don't know what fart with that but it scared me and I left.

8.png

The fucking night and I couldn't make a decent bonfire but I had to make a piece of torch that I ran out of and by chance I didn't die there because I didn't have any more, it's just that the night had just begun and I had to go like this in the dark in a place where there was grass and it was very far away and I was able to grab it by chance and I don't know what I spent so much on besides the straw armor that I haven't used at all, and to top it all off, that thing from the brain that did not know how to increase it but until the last thing I realized but it was too late.

9.png

What's wrong with this game, that shitty thing is, a giant king boar pig destroys asses haha ​​I don't know what that is but it didn't hurt me, that seems to be the king of all the pigs in the game, I was tempted to attack but I passed of him because I knew that he was not in the conditions to unleash a fight against that obese monstrosity that eats hamburgers, by the way it is surrounded by pillars, I mean, what is that? It seems like a ritual or something, by the way a horn is bigger that the other, anti-aesthetic thing haha, I ignored him and continued on my way, but my brain is already rotten or I don't know, because I started seeing strange things.

10.png

I did not last anything in this life because this game is more difficult than I remembered, and I died because my mind was broken, I began to see some strange shadows and I did not know how to increase that and in the end I saw that I think that species is used of a crown to raise it I think I'm not sure but that was the safest thing, well I don't worry because it was my first game hehe and I'll try again but applying everything I know so far, I know what is essential more or less and what not.

untitled.gif

tenor gif

PicsArt_04-23-04.30.48.png

Yo asimilaba que don't starve sería una tarea sencilla, pero para mi sorpresa no fue nada asi, mi historia con este juego se remonta en el 2016 más o menos cuando jugué esto por primera vez, yo tenia una computadora muy mala pero me servía para jugar algunas cosas y entre esas estaba este, y me la pase bien en su momento pero por motivos que no recuerdo lo deje de lado pero hasta hace unos días fue el momento en el que lo volvi a descargar y esta vez claro que una de las versiones más actualizadas.

2.png

Descargue una en donde están varias versiones que desconocía pero aun asi sin miedo cree una partida y de todo eso yo no sabía que debía de elegir pero bueno puse la que dice DS que si no me equivoco es la versión original de don't starve, así que le di play a esa verga y me puse las pilas pero antes debía escoger un personaje.

3.png

Habían muchos pero solo dos estaban desbloqueados, entre esos un científico que se parece a elbert Einstein y Wilson un chico feo con barba que le cree que aún desconozco que es lo que puede hacer con ella, bueno opte por Wilson ya que el científico no me agrada mucho, y ahora si dije que ¡a jugar!.

4.png

Pero no, aún faltaba algo mas y era este apartado en donde tenía que poner que era lo que quería en abundancia, escaso o normal, y hay monstruos que uno puede colocar en abundancia y uno es un árbol que yo recuerdo que ese era fuerte y nada mas de acordarme de esa cosa ya me había dado algo de miedo empezar jaja, algo que se me olvido decir es que este juego venia en ingles pero le coloque un mod de español aunque tiene partes en portugués pero la mayoría es en español y se entiende bien.

5.png

Llevaba rato jugando y se me había olvidado cómo es que era este juego jaja, al principio no sabia como crear mi hacha ni para qué eran los picos pero me fui acordando poco a poco de como hacer cada cosa aunque ahí en la izquierda dice los materiales para hacer las cosas, en medio de mi inicio, o bueno en mi super aventura me consigo a un montón de cerdos que están protegiendo un montón de pasto y es que usualmente los cerdos no atacan a menos que tu los ataques pero estos se acercaban y sin darme cuenta me querían golpear y decían cosas como, proteger, debo defender, cosas así y al lado había un nido de araña así que se imaginan la masacre que hubo ahí pues una guerra de cerdos contra arañas jaja estuvo bien cool pero algo peligroso si me acercaba, en fin este montón de pasto rodeado por torres con fuego en cada esquina para mi es un completo misterio misterioso pero seguí avanzando porque el dia en este juego transcurre de una manera muy rápida.

6.png

Por cierto ya me había hecho un chaleco de paja y empezó a llover pero no se que cause la lluvia en el juego, quizás me vuelve más lento o algo asi no se.

7.png

Seguiría vagando y vagando por todos lados y ya estaba harto de ver el mismo bioma pero consigo otra cosa extraña de este juego y pienso maldita sea este juego es realmente escalofriante jaja es una cosa extraña, pues es que era extraño lo que tenia enfrente mio ¿alguien me puede decir que es esta mamada?, cabezas de cerdos empaladas como si fuese una banderilla jaja que cojones pasa aquí y en el centro unas flechas o no se que pedo con eso pero me dio miedo y me fui.

8.png

La puta noche y yo sin poder hacer una hoguera decente si no que me tocó hacer una pedazo de antorcha que se me acabó y de casualidad no morí ahí porque ya no tenia mas, es que apenas comenzaba la noche y me toco ir así a oscuras en un lugar donde había pasto y estaba bien lejos y alcance a agarrar de casualidad y es que no se en que gaste tanto además de la armadura de paja que no he usado para nada, y para colmo se me empezaba a bajar la cosa esa del cerebro que no sabía cómo aumentarlo si no que hasta lo ultimo fue que me di cuenta pero ya era muy tarde.

9.png

DIIIOSSSSS! Qué le pasa a este juego esa cosa que mierda es, un cerdo gigante jabalí rey destroza culos jaja no se que es eso pero no me hacía daño, ese parece ser el rey de todos los cerdos del juego , tuve la tentación de atacar pero pase de el porque yo sabía que no estaba en las condiciones para desatar una lucha contra esa monstruosidad obesa come hamburguesas, de paso está rodeado por unos pilares osea ¿que es eso?, parece un ritual o algo asi, de paso un cuerno esta mas grande que el otro, anti estético la cosa esa jaja, pase de el y seguí mi camino, pero mi cerebro ya esta podrido o no se, porque empece a ver cosas extrañas.

10.png

No dure nada en esta vida pues este juego es más difícil de lo que recordaba, y mori por que mi mente estaba quebrada, empecé a ver unas sombras extrañas y no sabía cómo aumentar eso y al final fue que vi que creo que se utiliza especie de una corona para subirla creo no estoy seguro pero lo más seguro era eso, bueno no me preocupo porque era mi primera partida jeje y lo volveré a intentar pero aplicando todo lo que ya se hasta ahora, ya se que es lo esencial más o menos y lo que no.

untitled.gif

tenor gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now