[eng/esp] this world 🌎 of roblox is too cool 💯😲 || este mundo 🌎 de roblox es demasiado genial 💯😲

Picsart_23-10-10_13-55-52-307.png

image.png

Today was a game day with my friend Andrés, he is my housemate and we decided to play Roblox for a while. I told him about a very interesting server which I really liked in the past, but this time I wanted to play it differently. Drugged…

image.png

When I got high and tried this colorful game with Andrés, I admit that it was a unique experience, we added a little deadmau5 to make the environment more immersive, it was undoubtedly an unmatched experience.

image.png

The colors 🌈 were a thousand times more intense, everything was very immersive, and everything was more pleasant, I really enjoyed this server

image.png

image.png

We were exploring countless incredible worlds, from oceans with luminous white whales, empty spaces with very deep meanings and even landscapes with mythically incredible beings.

image.png

The game had bugged me haha, it became strange to walk with my character in that way, so I left the server and took advantage of creating another character

image.png

I like that Roblox has free skins for people who can't afford Robux, the free skins are a bit ugly but that's better than having a common outfit in the game. After putting on my new clothes, I was ready to go explore more multiverses and weird worlds, the game is called dreamcore weirdcore, I recommend it to 💯 and it's on Roblox. I hope you liked my post, dear hive friends, then I will bring you another of my marijuana adventures 😂❤️

Picsart_23-10-10_13-55-42-771.png

image.png

El día de hoy fué un día de juegos con mi amigo Andrés, es mi compañero de casa y decidimos jugar roblox un rato. Le comenté de un servidor muy interesante el cual a mí me gustó mucho en el pasado, pero esta vez quería jugarlo de otra manera. Drogado…

image.png

Cuando me drogué y probé este juego tan colorido junto a Andrés, admito que fué una experiencia única, colocamos un poco de deadmau5 para que el ambiente fuese más inmersivo, sin duda fué una experiencia inigualable.
image.png

Los colores 🌈 eran mil veces más intensos, todo era muy inmersivo, y era más agradable todo, disfruté mucho de este servidor.

image.png

image.png

Estuvimos explorando una infinidad de mundos increíbles, desde océanos con ballenas luminosas blancas, espacios vacíos con significados muy profundos e incluso paisajes con seres míticamente increíbles.
image.png

El juego se me había bugueado jaja, se volvió raro caminar con mi personaje en esa forma, así que me salí del server y aproveché de crearme otro personaje.

image.png

Me gusta que el roblox tenga skins gratis para las personas que no se pueden costear unos robux, las skins gratis son algo feas pero es mejor eso a estar por el juego teniendo una vestimenta común. Luego de haberme puesto mi ropa nueva ya estaba listo para ir a explorar más multiversos y mundos raros, el juego se llama dreamcore weirdcore, lo recomiendo al 💯 y está en roblox. Espero les haya gustado mi publicación queridos amigos de hive, luego les traeré otra de mis aventuras marihuanas.😂❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center