[eng/esp] south park phone destroyer, it is a fun game that you will surely like 💪❤

Picsart_23-01-18_12-46-51-064.png

Hello hello how are you, have you seen South Park? Haha, you know how rude the series is, right, well I really like that cartoon, it's about some kids who are friends and attend South Park school with other kids and live crazy adventures every day, well it turns out that There are several games in this series, from 1998 to 2021, South park phone destroyer would be the last installment so far and it is the one that I will teach next.

Screenshot_20230118-110627_South Park.jpg

Haha I have been playing very little, it turns out that I had my level 4 account active since it is linked to the Google play account, first I waited for the data to be downloaded, it was about 700 megabytes, not much since it is a simple game.

Screenshot_20230118-112407_South Park.jpg

It is a 2d video game, it has several styles, I could say that it is also a tcg since it is with cards, I don't know if it can be called platform games or similar, I like the graphics since they are attached to the animation of the series, It's a pity that the voices cannot be changed, it is only in English and the texts, if they are in Spanish or English, the game consists of destroying the rival's cell phone through the allies that we are placing on the fighting field, while At the end of each game, a character from the series appears and he summons a special warrior.

Screenshot_20230118-112522_South Park.jpg

Screenshot_20230118-112509_South Park.jpg

Since in this case it is Kenny who summons butters and sends him to fight, the battles for now are simple, I mean, it doesn't cost me anything to win them, I imagine that as things progress, everything will be more complicated, I beat butters easily and I got out like a boss.

Screenshot_20230118-112607_South Park.jpg

At the end of each game they give you a choice of 3 things from these lockers, whether you get money or other things that I still don't know what they're for, I think you can also get cards but so far I haven't had to open a locker with one.

Screenshot_20230118-113440_South Park.jpg

Here we can customize our avatar, because yes!, we have an avatar, this is the boy who invokes allies through his cell phone, we can change his hair, mouth, glasses, outfit, the color of things and a a little more, something that I like is that each ally, such as Cartman, has different outfits that we can put on him, at least this is good due to the lack of cards in the game, because if there is something that I like, it is that they have a lot of characters in a video game, but here there are like 80 nothing more and counting the special cards like fire flare or lightning and more.

Screenshot_20230118-113240_South Park.jpg

We can buy card packs for in-game money, every day they give you a brown card pack, that of course gives you some creepy cards haha, we can also buy in-game money with real money but I see that as a waste of money, about all because it is somewhat expensive, and I better collect little by little without having to pass the card.

Screenshot_20230118-113607_South Park.jpg

The loading screens explain some other things to you but what I like the most about these is that they are very beautiful haha, it has very cool images, I don't remember very well why the phone war started because my account was at level 4 and I couldn't see the story again, so I had to go to Wikipedia to read and understand again why there is rivalry between the children, it turns out that they were arguing to know that they were going to play, so cartam, as he is the one with the crazy ideas, decides to play to the cowboys I have Indians and choose the new child (that is, the main character) so that he is on his side, the child chooses his cell phone as a powerful weapon and that is how it all begins, or well that's what Wikipedia says 😹 I'll see how far I get with this game, if I don't get bored, which I don't think so, well friends I'll leave you for now, take care of yourselves, remember to eat healthy and see you in another one ❤ .

Picsart_23-01-18_12-46-34-059.png

Hola hola que tal, has visto South Park? Jaja sabes lo grosera que es la serie verdad, bueno a mi me gusta mucho esa caricatura, se trata de unos niños que son amigos y asisten a la escuela de South park junto a otros niños y viven alocadas aventuras día a día, bueno resulta que hay varios juegos de esta serie, desde 1998 hasta el 2021, South park phone destroyer sería la última entrega hasta el momento y es el que enseñaré a continuacion.

Screenshot_20230118-110627_South Park.jpg

Jaja llevo jugando muy poco, resulta que tenia mi cuenta nivel 4 activa ya que está vinculada a la cuenta de Google play, primero espere a que descargaran los datos, fueron como 700 megabytes, no mucho ya que es un juego sencillo.

Screenshot_20230118-112407_South Park.jpg

Es un videojuego 2d, tiene varios estilos pues podría decir que es un tcg también ya que es con cartas, no se si se le pueda llamar juegos de plataforma o parecido, los gráficos me gustan ya que son apegados a la animación de la serie, lastima que las voces no se pueden cambiar, solo se encuentra en inglés y los textos pues si están en español o inglés, el juego consiste en en destruir el celular del rival a través de los aliados que vamos colocando sobre el campo de lucha, al final de cada partida aparece un personaje de la serie y este invoca a un guerrero especial.

Screenshot_20230118-112522_South Park.jpgScreenshot_20230118-112509_South Park.jpg

Como en este caso es Kenny que invoca a butters y lo manda a la lucha, las batallas por ahora son sencillas, osea no me cuesta nada ganarlas, imagino que a medida vaya avanzando todo será más complicado, yo le gane a butters fácil y salí como todo un jefe.

Screenshot_20230118-112607_South Park.jpg

Al final de cada partida te dan a escoger 3 cosas de estas taquillas, ya sea que consigas dinero o otras cosas que aun no se para que sirven, creo que también se consiguen cartas pero por ahora no me ha tocado abrir un casillero con una.

Screenshot_20230118-113440_South Park.jpg

Aquí podemos personalizar a nuestro avatar, porque si!, tenemos un avatar, este es el niño que va invocando a través de su celular a los aliados, le podemos cambiar el cabello, boca, gafas, atuendo, el color de las cosas y un poquito más, algo que me gusta es que cada aliado como por ejemplo cartman, tiene diferentes atuendos que podemos colocarle, al menos esto es bueno debido a la falta de cartas que hay en el juego, porque si hay algo que me gusta es que hayan muchos personajes en un videojuego, pero aquí hay como 80 nada más y contando las cartas especiales como la llamarada de fuego o el relámpago y más.

Screenshot_20230118-113240_South Park.jpg

Podemos comprar paquetes de cartas por dinero del juego, diario te dan un paquete de cartas marrón, ese por supuesto te da unas cartas horripilantes jaja, también podemos comprar dinero del juego con dinero real pero yo eso lo veo como una pérdida de dinero, sobre todo porque es algo costoso, ya mejor voy reuniendo poco a poco sin necesidad de pasar la targeta.

Screenshot_20230118-113607_South Park.jpg

Las pantallas de carga te explican unas que otras cosas pero lo que más me gustan de estas es que son bien bonitas jaja, tiene imágenes muy geniales, no recuerdo muy bien porque empezó la guerra de teléfonos porque mi cuenta estaba en nivel 4 y no pude ver la historia de nuevo, por lo que me tocó ir a Wikipedia para leer y poder entender de nuevo el porqué hay rivalidad entre los niños, resulta que discutían por saber que iban a jugar, entonces cartam como es el de las ideas locas decide jugar a los vaqueros he indios y escoge al niño nuevo (osea el personaje principal) para que este esté en su bando, el niño escoge su celular como arma poderosa y así es como comienza todo, o bueno eso dice Wikipedia 😹 veré hasta donde llego con este juego, si es que no me aburro, lo cual no creo, bueno amigos los dejo por ahora, se cuidan, recuerden comer saludable y nos vemos en otra❤🥰.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now