Building the best kingdom and the best Wizard academy in || ᴘᴏᴄᴋᴇᴛ ʙᴜɪʟᴅ

Picsart_24-06-19_14-15-27-316.png

Screenshot_2024-06-19-10-36-50-833_moonbear.PocketBuild~2.jpg

Hello, welcome to my new map ♂️ 🤸🏻 previously I was a king and I was “ruling” a town 🙊 but the truth is that I was no longer taking it seriously in the end, that's why I decided to start from scratch, with high motivations and more ingenuity!

Sometimes it is very difficult for me to be creative when I don't have a base, that's why my example base is a town, I like the idea of leaving a town already prefabricated at the beginning because it helps me generate ideas 💡

Picsart_24-06-19_14-02-12-937.jpg

Picsart_24-06-19_14-01-56-050.jpg

When I start something I do it like a child, I put things here and there, everywhere I add random things until I start to shape something, of course I “think” some things before I start placing, after all until A child imagines what he is going to do before doing it.

When I started to build this space my head had one thing in mind Harry Potter I don't know why haha but I couldn't get it out, I wanted to recreate something related to magic, fantasy. And I saw something similar to what I was looking for, I liked to put those pillars and halls on the edges of the island "in my mind they are halls", magic halls where magicians do their magician things 🤸🏻‍♂️. I haven't really thought through what I want in that place, so far I'm liking the idea, it's a little closer to what I imagine.

I have some ideas for making this island, I would like a magic school but maybe I will make it bigger, I say “maybe” because the place is already large, it is just a matter of adding things to it and making it more comfortable, making it look like a magic school really 🤸🏻‍♂️.

Picsart_24-06-19_14-35-37-752.jpg

I can't believe that building is so difficult, "at least for me", the truth is I think I'm stupid xD 🤸🏻‍♂️, or I don't know, when it comes to building walls I'm not creative at all, it's hard for me! Making walls is not easy, you have to get the shape and I always end up making something similar to a square 🤨 maybe my brain lacks oxygen, but it really is difficult for me to make structures that have decent shapes.

Picsart_24-06-19_14-00-21-008.jpg

But from a distance it looks good, doesn't it? You have to look at the different points of view to find the improvements.

Picsart_24-06-19_14-01-34-157.jpg

Picsart_24-06-19_14-01-11-922.jpg

What I am most proud of is my bridge, it connects the two cities and it is a good idea in my opinion, so that magicians and “non-magicians” can have something similar to a society, I took a screenshot of both entrances, from the angle from the wizard academy and the other angle which is from the castle 🏰. In the wizard school I have the ideology that any race can enter, be it elves, humans, goblins, anyone, later it could be a very prestigious place where good things "happen" for my stories 🤸🏻‍♂️.

Screenshot_2024-06-19-12-04-59-070_moonbear.PocketBuild~2.jpg

I really like the bridge and it looks like a railroad track xd, apart from seeing everything from all possible angles you have to see it at different times, night or day. I feel that it is an important bridge, something like the bridge of union, because without this construction the magician academy and the royal human society could not have contact "except for ships" but outside of that there would be no other way 🤷🏻‍♂️ At some point there should be some event where this bridge does not exist 😈 maybe I could blow it up with TNT, who knows, I would do it to see what things have an impact.

Picsart_24-06-19_14-00-54-185.jpg

Everything looks ugly, I'm not going to deny it, everything looks pretty ugly but that's because it's very simple, it lacks plains, mountains and rivers, as well as flora, but soon that will change 🤸🏻‍♂️. The statue is an important symbol for the academy, I thought it needed an important story so I developed one for it, like the big tree in the background 🌳 the statue is about someone who is a legend in the world of wizards, there are several legends in history and that is one, they say that there he studied and learned all his knowledge in ancient times, he became the strongest magician or sorcerer “as they see fit” in the world. He was a god of magic and that statue is in his honor 🤸🏻‍♂️.

Picsart_24-06-19_13-59-25-367.jpg

The great tree also has its history, since I do not like to place things randomly and not give them a meaning at the end, in my greatest imagination the tree is where the great magician rested his afternoons and camped some nights, that's why the chapel “it is his”, the chapel of the great magician.

Screenshot_2024-06-19-13-05-27-534_moonbear.PocketBuild~2.jpg

Screenshot_2024-06-19-13-07-25-863_moonbear.PocketBuild~2.jpg

As a priority, he wanted to build a city before anything else, so he talked with the bricklayer “to find out what we would build in the kingdom.”

Screenshot_2024-06-19-13-31-55-006_moonbear.PocketBuild~2.jpg

Picsart_24-06-19_13-59-05-024.jpg

I think the position is great. a churros or tacos stand, even empanadas or lasagnas, could actually sell whatever you want.

But I added other things to make it look more decent, I feel like the food stand is upside down, although I could make a path along the front "I'll see later" in any case a food stand in the corner looks good, whoever Anyone who sells there is going to make a lot of money 🤸🏻‍♂️.

Screenshot_2024-06-19-13-34-56-642_moonbear.PocketBuild~2.jpg

Screenshot_2024-06-19-13-34-34-711_moonbear.PocketBuild~2.jpg

I think I'll leave it to the bricklayer, I'll pretend that he no longer wanted to be a bricklayer and preferred to sell tacos to support his family haha, in the same way, the uniform he wears suits him better as a cook than as a builder, Done! That position is his, the city positions from now on will be the government that governs within the city "in a few words I" I am the government there and a part of the profits from the businesses will be mine, 20% could be.

Maybe my business here is to build stalls and rent them, it could be, it could be, I could even make a market where many buy fruits daily and thus support the town, it could be, it could be, there are good ideas and for the moment I am happy with my constructions, they are decent compared to others I have done haha 💀🤸🏻‍♂️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now