Counter Strike 2: CS2 My Training Day Mode

Final T.jpg

My Training Day

I don't remember what year I started to play Counter-Strike but I think I'm in my second year in high school and that year is 2002. I stopped playing Counter-Strike 1.6 in 2008 so it was almost six years of having fun playing CS.

When I saw that Counter Strike 2 had already been released I got an interested to play this fantastic game again. The CS2 is available on Steam and it is free to play if you are interested you can download this game here Counter Strike 2.

Here is what I thought about the CS2. Well, the graphics is good far, far behind the CS 1.6. As always and like the other games that I've been playing I started on 'Training Day' and I started as a Terrorist in the first half of the game.

vlcsnap-2023-09-30-23h04m59s282.png

"By the way my account name in Steam and CS2 is 88bytes"

I don't have any idea if the training mode is required for those who play CS2. But I think for the first timer to play the CS2 the training mode is a good start to familiarize everything about the game. Like the other games, the training mode is very important to take before you start in the real battle to familiarize the controls, weapons, and of course the map.

In the first round, I killed 4 Counter-Terrorist bots out of 5 and I got an MVP award for most eliminations not bad for the comeback.

vlcsnap-2023-10-01-13h55m48s044.png

After all rounds of 5 as a Terrorist here are my results.

vlcsnap-2023-10-01-22h04m03s804.png

In the second half, I'm playing as a Counter-Terrorist. Honestly, I don't like to play as a Counter-Terrorist because from the start I played as a Terrorist. Because for me there are so many high-power weapons in terrorists and the bomb is one of the first advantages of the Terrorist.

vlcsnap-2023-10-01-22h10m32s874.png

Finally, after the first and second half I'm completely done in the training mode, and here is the result of the match.

vlcsnap-2023-10-01-22h15m23s461.png

I'm really enjoying playing the CS2 and I'm ready for the real battle with the real CS players worldwide. Please follow me on my journey in Counter-Strike 2.


Watch My Youtube Video Gameplay


SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:

MINIMUM:

  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: 4 hardware CPU threads - Intel® Core i5 750 or higher
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Video card must be 1 GB or more and should be a DirectX 11-compatible with support for Shader Model 5.0
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 85 GB available space

MY SPECS:

  • Unit: Acer Predator Helios 300
  • CPU: Core I5 10300H
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • OS: Win 10 64bit
  • GPU: RTX 2060

GIF2.gif


Subscribe for more videos: https://www.youtube.com/@Eighty8bytes


Play safe, Stay home.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center