RE: RE: DemonCore Update: Energy level bug fixed
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DemonCore Update: Energy level bug fixed

RE: DemonCore Update: Energy level bug fixed

I have had the instance where I click “conjure demon” and it quickly refreshes back to battle page giving me an instant loss about 10-12 times now. I cannot pinpoint why it keeps happening. I have tried multiple different fixes on my end and seems that it’s completely random when it decides to take an auto-loss, out of my control. This is really annoying because I could be ranked higher.

I can’t stress enough how this is a big problem because I wait a couple
Hours for 1 battle and then it auto loses (wasting my time). I’d really like to see this fixed so I can enjoy the game.

Also I noticed a player who’s Health is equal to mine , yet he is in circle 2 (I’m in circle 5)and has lvl 2 stats. I don’t know how that’s possible, it may be a visual bug.

Please demonicore, look into and fix the main issue with my account getting autolosses .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center