My Hive Introduction........

Hello my great people of hive

It is a great privilege and my pleasure to be part of this amazing project #hive that seeks to better the lives of all on its platform, as such I seek your indulgence to say little about myself. For some time, I have searched for a platform such as this, so when I came across hive, I knew immediately that this is my perfect destination. Did I forget to mention my name? So sorry for that, I'm Jm, a citizen of earth.

I had to make a proper investigation before registering hive as so many things these days seem to be fake but surprisingly the investigation gave me a better understanding of the platform. The best that happened was I got to know of many community existences and has much interest in the chess community since that's kind of my favorite game. I'm a gamer so don't blame me for making it all about the game here.

chess-g3f0c110f7_1280.png
Pixabay

my professional, relationship and social life are all great but you know, one has to keep doing better. Aside my home, I have a second home on the internet which is were I spend hours daily surfing the internet and now I have to include hive to the daily routine, interesting really.

My Hobbies
As I said earlier, I'm a pure gamer. Really I kinda have some regret as I feel I was biased in choosing a username which now makes it look like I'm all about chess. It's really not so, I'm an all-rounder when it comes to gaming activities as such I look forward to exploring everything game on the platform. Don't get it twisted, I'm also good at other things such as reading. Guess what? I'm a great traveler and who knows we might just meet one day from this journey of hive.

Language preference
English

Appreciation
I truly appreciate the great efforts by the developers of this platform. The best all this platform is it's decentralized nature, wow!! That really gives everyone a fair opportunity, and exploit is hardly possible. It's also my great honor to be here and I hope to make the best out of it.

Thanks for your precious time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center