Turning A Beast Into A Monster! (Details Are Easy To Miss!)

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


So I Kind Of Did Something.

I wasn't exactly supposed to do this... well I wanted to but heck I think I might have ruined the car! At-least until the next experienced drivers comes by that can actually handle this beast!

I won this in a race quite sometime ago! Actually very long ago and I sort of forgot about my V10 Audi R8! It's a damned beauty of a vehicle hey?

Screenshot 2024-10-06 100041.png


Details Are Easy To Miss!

I was bamfaffled today! I saw something which I actually should have seen some years ago! The brakes on these high end cars lit up when braking hard!

It almost looks like an accessory right? Am I the only one that actually likes it? I sure hope not! I SURE HOPE NOT!

Check out the insanity on this!

Screenshot 2024-10-06 100418.png


Screenshot 2024-10-06 100635.png


Let's Get Down To Business!

Okay so we all love a good looking car right? Now it's time to mess this one up properly!

I MEAN PROPERLY! We are going to swap out the engine and then we are going to rip out everything that is stock on it! EVERYTHING!

From the air filter right down to the tyres! YEAHP I MEANT EVERYTHING! Today I am going to build a race car straight from hell! Or rather I'll make this thing as fast as it can go!

Pretty isn't she?

Screenshot 2024-10-06 100840.png


V10 For A V12!

That is the way to go right! We need more after the V! Heck can we get a 14 someday perhaps? I mean shit come on companies! We are already through the industrial revolution! Just bring us something more to bite on!

Well I can reverse all of this but let's see what gets spit out!
Heck!
I took it from a (S1 834) all the way up to a (S2 960)
That's rough! I didn't think I would hit the S2 class at all! But here we are!

Screenshot 2024-10-06 101154.png


Removed And Added Some Stuff!

Well I also removed the rear tail wing.

Might be I should not have done that as it really affects the braking of the vehicle now but I do like the look of it and this thing is already going to be so wild, keeping the wing on wont change nothing! At-least I don't think so! xD LAUGHS!

It does look cool right?

Screenshot 2024-10-06 101838.png


At first I wanted this but NAH! I did however add a nice big scoop right at the front! Got to have that downforce on the front end!

Screenshot 2024-10-06 102345.png


I Had To Push Her!

What else was there to do other than pushing this to the limits!

I had no choice! HOWEVER! I do think it is a little far too wild! FAR TOO WILD!
I might need to add a different set of tyres on it, perhaps a racing slick! Like a full racing slick! Laughs! This thing is just too fast! And as always I don't know where the brakes are! I just don't!

Why do I struggle so immensely with braking? Maybe the rush and thrill being way too much and then I just have to keep hitting the throttle?

Anyways there is no race in this video... just me being stupid and building up a whack car!

Enjoy!

Screenshot 2024-10-06 103008.png


I already rolled the car! Hectic! Start braking my guy!

Untitled video - Made with Clipchamp.gif


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!




To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center