Counting Gains, Cutting Losses! (Almost And Then Not!)

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


For Shits And Giggles!

Oh you'd never believe it! It'll have to be seen to be believed so I will absolutely have to show it!

The Supra! The long lost Supra! How could I ultimately forget about this one? Am I stupid? No, come on dude! I even bought a white one to tune up a little a while back, I even forgot all about that project I started up! It's certainly one that I aim to finish now that I've remembered it!

Oh this thing is like a bullet, yeah yeah there's faster... there's always faster, but this thing drives like a frikkin dream!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 031453.png


A Deadset Idea Changing!

I realized something... I might have out grown my little Supra and starting car, it'll take something special to re-ignite that drive for it, I mean it's nice but since I set out on a mission with this car to complete the mission with this car and share some stuff on this car... I decided to rather go with something else here!

Something really wild, the German dream! Oh those Germans!

Anyways I didn't achieve the 40 points goal this week either so this would be the second week that I couldn't get the free pass they offered in exchange for putting in some sweat and tears! DANGIT! Will I get a third chance? Will it help?

Screenshot 2024-10-24 031855.png


Exactly What Was In Mind?

It was right? Something nice and tangy! Something nippy that can bite down hard!

OH yeahhhhhh a Porsche! Why not a Porsche? A Porsche is always a winner even if you don't win! (Not that I'm trying to cover up my pathetic loss this race with some softer words here! NAH!)
It overall just drives like a winner car! You don't have to win to exit the car with a smile, dang you can come in last place and still come out teeth glaring in the sunlight!

That is how a car is suppose to make you feel!
Exhilarated from start to finish!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 032233.png


I'm going to boast a little and then crap on my own head! So this is where I gained the best ground and lost it all in a second again? How even! I made such a good exit from out the starting line and managed to screw it up before I even got to first place! Always that error of too little brakes!


Untitled video - Made with Clipchamp (4).gif


Tight Corners And Wonky Turns!

I have to admit it's a tight map! But certainly one that I will drive again! It's fun and exhilarating and without a doubt a true racing experience (Or maybe that's the Porsche? Yeah let's stick with that!)

Anyways! I gained some ground through out the race and lost some and then I gained some and lost some, it was a repetitive problem I experienced and I think I know where the problem lies, I need to attend to it!

At the very end of the race I managed to gain enough ground to fall back into third place and I damn well almost took first place for the win!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 033330.png


I Just Couldn't Take It Home!

I tried my absolute best to take it! I really did I mean I'd have scored some points towards the back stage pass but that too is now something that should be forgotten! Yeah!

The problem is I pulled my finger from my ass far too late in the race and that cost me dearly! It's an expensive price to pay for stupid bullshit!
Oh well at-least I finally managed to pass that bastard with his old automobile in third place! ATLEAST!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 033740.png


Untitled video - Made with Clipchamp (5).gif


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!




To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center