A Quest To Find Black Pearl's (Nidas Is A Tale Teller)

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


A New Ruler!

Well it has finally been set in stone!

Cerys is the new chosen leader of Skellige!
She is determined and dead set on uniting the clans, this will be a task hard done but one that needs to happen if they mean to defend themselves from the Nilfgaardians if or when they choose to attack the Skellige islands!

I am certain it wont come to that just yet but the tides may turn and nations may be at war again!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 194711.png


Business To Attend To!

Well as much as I would have liked to stay and enjoy the feast, there just isn't the time for this now! The end of the world is upon us and I have yet to find Ciri! We all might be dead in a few days and then I decided not to join the feast but instead go out there hunting black pearls?

Yeahp I noticed I still have a mission undone, one that I picked up back in Novigrad. The Black Pearl! As much as it sounds like The Pirates of The Carribean it really isn't!

However the monster side of it all might be true!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 195039.png


All Kinds Of Critters!

Well well well! I suppose it's me alone in the woods again! I can do whatever I want here, sadly these critters also think the same, they don't realize that I own all the jungles. I am the king here and this king kills!

Laughs, okay to be honest I thought at first these things were going to whack me senseless from the start! It seems this is not the case!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 200115.png


Untitled video - Made with Clipchamp (6).gif


A Far Journey!

Quite the ways on foot, horse not so long but still takes quite some time. Now I did make it down the hill on foot from "Gedyneith" to the "Druidscamp" and from the "Druidscamp" I fast travelled all the way west to "Rannvaig" and from there on I was back on horse back!

That's where things got real schetchy! You can hear those screams and screeches!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 200943.png


A Path To Problems!

Well this is going to be fun, we're going to be hunted while hunting those black pearls!

I wonder how we are going to tend to this matter! Most likely with blade in hand and a lot of courage and sheer will to push through the hardships! We shall get that man his black pearls! Come hell or high water!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 201632.png


Out Of The Sky Like A Fly!

Heck I got that bitch real good! Whatever it is, that thing!

Once you can peck them from the sky and they come falling down, well that is the time to strike them down one blow through the chest!

No playing around! This does take some patience though and is easy to fuck up, trust me. They get up real fast, so you've got to make the jump and tang in there!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 202226.png


Untitled video - Made with Clipchamp (7).gif


The Customer Is Always Right!

Okay but this wasn't the deal, no not the deal at all!

I can't exactly recall and that's why I'll let it slide this time xD But I have the feeling this guy asked for my protection while he dived for the black pearls.

Now Geralt has to do it? Then this old man has the nerve to bitch that I'm a younging. What does he even know? Naught it seems!
I suppose I've got to get diving then!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 202819.png


Tales For Nothing.

Tales don't mean jack shit if you can't put some back bone to that story right?

By the time I was done scouring for his black pearls I surfaced to find Nidas being beaten hard by some drowners. Sheesh the man is a tad bit useless if you ask me, can't even fend of three drowners? Oh these common folk and the way they think they can take on the world but tremble in the slightest bit of terror!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 203400.png


A Wise Fool.

Now this guy certainly is a wise fool, I've never had such an honest fool!

Nidas unfortunately didn't bring any coin with him, because the roads are so dangerous nowadays with the war going on, I don't even think I am mad at him.
It legitly is the most valid excuse there is right xD!

He better not try and cheat me because I will find him and I will get my payment... One way or another!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 204730.png


There Is Beauty To It.

Isn't there? The glory of marching in to defeat an opponent!
Morning has dawned and now it's time for a proper fight and more fair if I may! At-least now I can see them a little better!

Skellige sure is a dangerous place to tread around like it's nothing, if you don't have a sword in hand it's best not to leave the village! It's all freaker country out here!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 205117.png


A Genuine Soul.

Now this guy is a genuine soul, a little on the boasting side but rather an honest man than a scaly one right? At-least he can admit that he shoots good and he knows that, he knows what he knows!

Glad I could have been of some real good use to someone out here! One genuine man to another, not like sir black pearl over there!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 205806.png


All The Way,For The Coin.

There's almost naught that beats a good bag of coin! Especially coin that was hard earned! Now this Nidas told me that he'd meet up with me in Novigrad and we would complete the exchange!

Well here I am and I hope he has his bag of coin! Otherwise there would be hell to pay! He might keep his money after all!! Two broken knee caps are more than enough payment for me!

Screenshot 2024-10-24 210138.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!




To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center