A Fight For Survival (Skizzo's Betrayel!)

Coconut killer.png

HGC_Banner.png

Well Hello There Fellow Gamers And Hivers!


Brutality Right Off The Bat?

Well is it really? Since these things are savages themselves? He was busy torturing that poor lady? That does justify it a little right? I mean at-least a little?

Whelp the deed is done, remember in the last episode Deacon had to escape from the Rippers and it was a hell of a mission to get back into safe country again!?!?!

Sooooo things didn't go as we thought it would, Deacon made his way back to Lost Lake and things were... Well they were and still is a little fucked.

Screenshot 2024-10-20 221312.png


How did everything fall apart so damn fast? How long was Deacon out for? This looks wild!


Screenshot 2024-10-20 221720.png


I Had A Hard Time.

I have to be honest here and I'm not even going to cut it out of the video, I died about three times trying to gain access to the camp, each time because I denied myself the opportunity to heal myself. Either or it doesn't really matter now does it?

I was low on ammo so for now I had to make each kill count so that I could get some profit on ammo out of the deal. This was a do or die and I mostly died! Until I didn't! Then all hell broke lose!

I've got to add to that, this was mostly a cut scene episodes, so it'll be fun to watch for sure.

Screenshot 2024-10-20 222001.png


What A Nice Surprise!

Remember those people that got captured? Well here they are being held at gun point! I'm just going to click and boooom the culprits will disappear!

For what it's worth at-least there's a few more that can stack up with that woman I saved earlier, heck if she is even still alive! Who knows!

Screenshot 2024-10-21 195042.png

Untitled video - Made with Clipchamp (1).gif


The Fight For Survival.

Not going to lie this was a hard fight or perhaps I just played it a little stupid.

It was at this point where I had to retry like three times, but I did get it eventually! I have to say it felt kind of good for a change.. to actually struggle, the game is on HARD yet it doesn't actually feel like it.

The higher the intensity of the fights the better for me! Oh who doesn't love a damn good fight? Who doesn't?

Screenshot 2024-10-21 202948.png


Untitled video - Made with Clipchamp (2).gif


The Infirmary!

After sending a message out on the radio Rikki was the only one replying, she was way too confused at what was happening! It just goes to show as to how utterly unprepared Lost Lake really is!

Well Rikki mentioned something about Boozer and Skizzo heading down to the infirmary!

Upon arrival things went slightly in the opposite direction than I thought it would! Boozer and Skizzo was nowhere to be seen BUT a bunch of Rippers held a knife to Addy's throat and not long there after a supposed cease fire was negotiated.

How in the middle of all this chaos?

Screenshot 2024-10-21 203604.png


A Sight To Behold!

Isn't it? I say it is!

The tables have turned on Skizzo this time and I fear there might be no way out for him now!

Even with my knife pointed at him I doubt Iron Mike would let him off easily, of-course he wont allow Deacon to slice open his throat, of-course not!

So let's savour this moment for what it is because it will be short lived! Damn I really wish he just sank the knife! Just like that and it would have all been over! No one to betray the camp anymore!

Screenshot 2024-10-21 204351.png


Screenshot 2024-10-21 204313.png


Almost But Not Close!

Damn! I almost thought Iron Mike was going to trade us out to the Rippers! HECK! My heart stopped for a moment!
All Carlos wants is us and he will leave out Lost Lake! He even gave his word!

Screenshot 2024-10-21 205229.png


That was until he said he gives his word!

His word means dog shit and that must have crapped Iron Mike's day up even more!
Glad Iron Mike didn't fall for that dog shit story!

What upsets me the most is, just check Skizzo out! As if him doing this would wash out all his other sins! Damn coward!

Screenshot 2024-10-21 205509.png


Senseless!

Oh this seriously is senseless!

Iron Mike had the best opportunity to slap that Jessie to bits!

Now Deacon has to stand aside while Carlos can just walk away? Just like that? After mutilating people and killing them! In brutal ways as well?

He can just walk away like that? This is not the end!

Screenshot 2024-10-21 205759.png


Remember To Keep On Gaming Like You've Only Got One Life Left!




To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center